$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4209 out of 4209
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tsvetelina Hristova
Ocean city, Maryland
Sep 21, 2013

Nice hotel

It was really nice, more then I expected for the price I paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SG
Business
San Marino
Apr 20, 2015

OK-

Hotel is past its prime. OK for a few hours of sleep between returning from Grand Canyon and driving home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sharnee B.
Business
N/A
Apr 19, 2015

Fight night 2013

very affordable, room was spacious. The hotel is basically set up for family vacation. Very kid friendly environment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kaelah S.
Business
N/A
Apr 18, 2015

Great value

My husband and I had a great time at this hotel. Would be great for families traveling with kids. Lots to do inside the hotel, not to mention the location is good for the extremely low price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mike v.
Business
N/A
Apr 16, 2015

family trip

Great place for kids and adults too, good location, the room was very comfortable...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lucy K.
Business
N/A
Apr 16, 2015

Vegas 2014

great place to stay if you are vacationing with kids

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Denise M.
Business
N/A
Apr 15, 2015

driving thru Vegas

The place was what I was expecting for the money we paid. The only thing that bother me, was that I notice some of this rooms since they are not in the main building are used buy street girls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angelica K.
Business
N/A
Apr 14, 2015

Impromptu weekend getaway

Circus Circus was absolutely wonderful. It was just me and my best friend and in terms of price and location, it was very ideal. Situated not far off the strip and it's dazzling vegas lifestyle, Circus Circus on its own had plenty of fun things to do - casino, magic show, and the beds were really comfy. Since we were out pretty much the whole time we were there, it wasn't like super luxurious but meets all our expectations. Great bang for your buck, and I like the old school feel it had. Great easy online booking, and getting our room was fast and efficient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roberto V.
Business
N/A
Apr 14, 2015

Wedding anniversary

Our stay was great, the overall staff were very profesionals. Perhaps, the staying guest should have the privilage to park near the area where they're staying. It's very frustating trying to find parking at 2:00 am and have to drive arount for about 20 min., to find a spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Majorscribbler
Business
Olathe
Apr 14, 2015

Convenient stop

I just needed a place to crash for one night along my travels. This place was quite satisfying. They upgraded my room for free but the so-called upgrde was about what I thought I reserved. I was hoping to have a small fridge but didn't get one. Shuttle service to the airport was not free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Adam
Business
N/A
Apr 13, 2015

Anniversary

This is an older hotel. When you first enter you'll notice it has a funky smell, not sure from what. The room was a bit dated, although it did appear clean. Although one of our bath towels had stains on it, gross. The staff seemed friendly. The hotel is on the strip however your way down the strip. It's a long walk to get where you think your actually in Vegas. That, or a $15 cab ride. I would only stay at this hotel again if it was for dirt cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top