$25 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 2, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
5707 out of 5707
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
okiekimbo
oklahoma
Jun 22, 2013

Excellent!

Enjoyed our stay and already planning our trip for next year! Thanks for making our trip an awesome experience!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The pizzaria was excellent!!

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tina B.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

comfortable

We were pretty comfortable, although we weren't in the room much. Surprisingly to me, the bed and pillows allowed me to sleep u disturbed all night. It's a big place with lots of activities for adults and children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AMY P.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome family trip

My family had a great time. The staff were courteous and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony w.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

a great getaway

We stayed 5 days an had a blast the live shows were amazing the room was clean we liked it so much that we are coming back in a month.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikimia B.
Business
Acworth
Apr 6, 2015

Cousin Wedding

Hotel was fabulously clean had a excellent stay ,staff very courteous customer service representative awesome colorful hotel food great restaurants close, shopping, sights so beautiful. Hotel staff made me feel like I was at home.Strip close by everything conveniently in your reach.Would recommend to everyone looking for a great stay, price was great.Will come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David T.
Business
Westlake Village
Apr 6, 2015

nice place

Friendly staffs, the room is cleaned. The slot machine is awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
supertraveller
Business
edison
Apr 6, 2015

awesome trip

very nice hotel . total value for your money . is on the strip but away from all the hustle bustle .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vegas Visitor
Business
Goleta
Apr 6, 2015

Just OK

I believe the rooms were below the average standards.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
d.s.
Business
west covina
Apr 6, 2015

family fun

Everything was fun we enjoyed the pool, adventure dome, the buffet, circus acts, and the steak house.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laura S.
Business
78214
Apr 6, 2015

Fun get away

It was very kid friendly and clean the staff was helpful and the only disadvantage was that it was located far away from our point of interest were.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Holaaadry
Business
SAN NICOLAS
Apr 6, 2015

Very Good trip

The hotel meet expectation valué Price IS ok for valué, the room IS confortable, celan, ver y good Service, etc etc etc

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top