$25 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 28, 2015 Check-out: Jul 1, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
5703 out of 5703
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GGPa
Business
Northern VA
Mar 18, 2013

Outstanding.

Had a wonderful experience> As a matter of fact will be married 55 years this year and am thinking of bringing the entire Family (22) to Las Vegas to renew our Wedding vows. 15 adults and 7 children. Interested in 3 nights (Tue-Thur) 8 rooms. John F. Lavin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Great place for Children entertainment.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vegas Visitor
Business
Goleta
Apr 6, 2015

Just OK

I believe the rooms were below the average standards.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
d.s.
Business
west covina
Apr 6, 2015

family fun

Everything was fun we enjoyed the pool, adventure dome, the buffet, circus acts, and the steak house.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laura S.
Business
78214
Apr 6, 2015

Fun get away

It was very kid friendly and clean the staff was helpful and the only disadvantage was that it was located far away from our point of interest were.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Holaaadry
Business
SAN NICOLAS
Apr 6, 2015

Very Good trip

The hotel meet expectation valué Price IS ok for valué, the room IS confortable, celan, ver y good Service, etc etc etc

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Crazy Lizzy
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

first time

First time staying at the circus circus. Was a fun time and loved our rooms. Kids had fun at the circus and midway games. They loved the adventure dome and all rollercoasters. Staff was help full. I lost both set of keys to both of my rooms. They replaced and helped with the new set

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danita R.
Business
Jonesville
Apr 6, 2015

Great stay for children

The hotel is family friendly with the Adventure Dome inside a wonderful place for kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Natisha J.
Business
Belleville
Apr 1, 2015

Great weekend Getaway!

It was a very pleasant experience. It was just the vacation I needed. The last day, I didn't even leave the hotel but had a wonderful time. I did the circus and the upstairs activities along with the casinos. The next time I visit Vegas I will definitely try to stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SHYAM SUNDAR K.
Business
REDMOND
Apr 1, 2015

Awesome

This was a great experience for a bachelor :). Had fun staying there, not so close to strip but still still walkable. It will burn some calories as well. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Martin L.
Business
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

My stay

Hotel was ok, on the strip and priced right. This is a family hotel, kids everywhere! Also bad thing its at the end of the strip and it is a bit older. I would recommend it to those who want to save a bit of money and thise that traveling with children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Marek P.
Business
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

Stay in Las Vegas

The place is acceptable and you cannot expect more from a 3-star hotel. Its clean and stuff is friendly. It seems to have limited number of restaurants. For the breakfast (bagel, cream cheese, coffee and dannish) paid almost $17 but you do not have to eat there, right?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top