$26 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 3, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
5701 out of 5701
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danita R.
Business
Jonesville
Apr 6, 2015

Great stay for children

The hotel is family friendly with the Adventure Dome inside a wonderful place for kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Natisha J.
Business
Belleville
Apr 1, 2015

Great weekend Getaway!

It was a very pleasant experience. It was just the vacation I needed. The last day, I didn't even leave the hotel but had a wonderful time. I did the circus and the upstairs activities along with the casinos. The next time I visit Vegas I will definitely try to stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SHYAM SUNDAR K.
Business
REDMOND
Apr 1, 2015

Awesome

This was a great experience for a bachelor :). Had fun staying there, not so close to strip but still still walkable. It will burn some calories as well. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Martin L.
Business
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

My stay

Hotel was ok, on the strip and priced right. This is a family hotel, kids everywhere! Also bad thing its at the end of the strip and it is a bit older. I would recommend it to those who want to save a bit of money and thise that traveling with children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Marek P.
Business
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

Stay in Las Vegas

The place is acceptable and you cannot expect more from a 3-star hotel. Its clean and stuff is friendly. It seems to have limited number of restaurants. For the breakfast (bagel, cream cheese, coffee and dannish) paid almost $17 but you do not have to eat there, right?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maurice C.
Business
Hubert
Mar 24, 2015

Awesome!

The hotel was a great place to stay and have fun. The amount of fun exceeded the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sveta mom of 2 kids
Business
redwood city
Mar 24, 2015

hotel has to be refreshed

hotel has to be refreshed. Better cleaning service has to be provided

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oleksandr G.
Business
Philadelphia
Mar 22, 2015

Great vacation

Everything was great. We checked in at the hotel very late, and later checked out, the staff, in both cases, the fulfilled his duties at a high level, was friendly and attentive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
david d.
Business
N/A
Mar 21, 2015

most pleasant place to stay and close to las vegas blv. and freemont street

we walked Las Vegas blv. at night. seen shows, went to freemont st., red rock canyoun. there are a lot to do. this was my 2nd. year in a row at circus circus and planing on going back next year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laticia W.
Business
houston
Mar 21, 2015

great!

I Visit Las vegas twice a year staying at the Circus Circus Hotel. I love this hotel and their shopping!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top