$25 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5731 out of 5731
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Roxy Momma
Business
St. George, UT
Jul 20, 2009

Keeping It Simple

Enjoyed the price, and in Vegas you don't spend much time in the room. If you need a decent place to crash between playing, this place was great! Clean room, spacious bathroom, great price, I have nothing to complain about, except maybe the parking was crowded and you had to walk 2 miles from car to room, but thats any vegas casino/hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Get in line early for the clubs, once you get stamped you can go in and out as you please

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bargain Family
Business
Seattle WA
Jul 20, 2009

Get Away

The service from staff was excellent. The bedding and furniture would be more satisfying if updated. It was great to have a refrigerator in the room. However, it would be a plus to have a microwave in the room or accessible for guest. Overall, the things wrong did were made up with the friendly staff in Circus Circus. Thanks for having a offer that was at such a budget price. We will definitely consider using Orbitz again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Rides and Entertainment

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
KY
Jul 20, 2009

Inexpensive and clean

The amenities were above average for the cost. A great place to sleep and shower. If you are going to stay at the resort for most of your trip, stay at one of the higher priced facilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arizona
Jul 20, 2009

Low room rates...low standards

From check-in to check-out this location was a disappointment!!!! The staff at front desk were less than enthusiastic to be there. Upon arriving at room which was a 10 minute walk from parking garage...room was old and out of date. Linen not clean to basic hotel standards. Sheets were stained with ink!! 2 bars of soap, one shampoo and one bottle of lotion for a double queen room...again BELOW standard. Had to ask for EXTRA everything...towels, wash clothes AND sundries. It may have been $70 for night but given they were not sold out it should have only been $29. This stay felt like a room just above CAMPING!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Go down the strip to TI for a fantastic show of the Pirates and Sirens!!! Fun for all ages.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mr johns
Business
texas
Jul 20, 2009

Not good!

is bad because we pay in online but when we come front desk the staff give me bad not clean and nasty room....i never send my employees to there always we fly like 1 or 2 times a month and my company pay for but not more come to this hotel un clean ....but i recomend orbitz because is good price ...thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. George, UT
Jul 20, 2009

Good Prices

The hotel wasn't bad, we just stayed one night cause we came down to a concert. I would say for the price its a good place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Cheese Cake Factory was amazing in the Ceasers Palace

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange County Ca
Jul 20, 2009

Value Getaway

I used the room for sleep. I enjoyed my stay because the price was right....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
INDIANA
Jul 20, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price"

THE HOTEL WAS GREAT BUT WAS OFF THE BEAT FOR ME BUT I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
axchik2001
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 20, 2009

Last minute decision!!! Weekends

Room was in the tower, 34 floor. Remodeled recently. Very clean sheets, and room itself, nice plazma tv. Only one thing that was missed - towels. They were not a fresh white color with some spots!!! And overall the room for the price was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
knight time
Business
oklahoma city , ok
Jul 20, 2009

the good, the bad and the ugly

Did not stay much. Casino was good and had things for kids. Kids were way too loud late at night on my floor. Security probably needs to make rounds late at night to check on kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top