$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 20, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1284 out of 1284
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Georgia Folks
Business
Milledgeville, GA, USA
Feb 21, 2012

Had a great time

We attended a wedding this weekend at Caesar's. The only complaint that I had was that check-in was a litlle slow, but other than that, we had a flawless experience. Very close to shopping and dining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Book the standard room and slip the check in clerk a 20 dollar bill and ask if any complimentary upgrades are availible.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WRSJB
Business
Fort Worth, Tx, USA
Feb 16, 2012

Great Adult Get Away

Las Vegas is always a great get away for my wife and me. Caesars upgraded our room at a great rate. Location on the strip cannot be beat - easy walk to most desirable locations on Las Vegas Blvd. Staff was friendly and the hotel was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nongamer
Business
Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Feb 18, 2012

las vages

Great service, Great room, asked for an upgrade and ended up with a very large room with a great view. Very clean and customer service is just the best at this hotel. We will be back. Well worth the price. Wish it had been warmer we would have used the pools but the spa tub in the room with a TV made up for the weather.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wolfpack Leader
Business
Ohio, USA
Mar 6, 2012

Perfect long weekend

They started off strong by upgrading both of our rooms when we checked in. There was a small problem with the shower but after informing them they gave us the option to either change rooms or have then look at it, when we got back from dinner it was all taken care of and had a voice mail and note to let me know. The staff was very responsive and professional. We spend hours just walking around the casino and Forum Shops at Caesar's. But the hotel location was perfect, right on the strip and a nice walk to Bellagio Fountains and other awesome attractions. One of the best stays I have ever had, next time I'm in Las Vegas Caesar's will be where we stay hands down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a smaller casino right across the street that has $5 tables if you are more of a casual gambler. Not nearly as extravagant as Caesar's but still a good time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lilodancer89
Business
Columbus, OH, USA
Mar 4, 2012

awesome vegas trip with my girls!

Hotel was clean, very neat, we stayed at forum tower in a business suite, had lots of room two bathroom and a jacuzzi with jets, a walk in shower room, a walk in closet, another bathroom and a great view of the strip! overall very fun 3day weekend trip for us!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

take the coupons from the casino, they will give you a better price than normal

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Biff1833
Business
Michigan
Mar 11, 2012

Loved it!

We got a basic room in the octavious tower and loved it! King size bed, 40" LCD TV, big couch, huge bathroom. Lots of good resturants. And right in the middle of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jambina
Business
New Jersey, USA
Mar 8, 2012

mother and daughter bonding

It was fantastic for the value and comfort and convenience. I would not stay in any other hotel in las Vegas except Caesars palace. We had a nice time shopping. Everything is very accessible even if you are not there to gamble. Also the bed is very conducive to sleep. Actually I will rate this hotel to be a 5-star hotel. I had a wonderful time with my daughter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There are some things there that you couldn't buy elsewhere. A good bonding experience too

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brie b
Business
Waverly, NY, USA
Mar 9, 2012

Couple getaway

Hotel was great, we got upgraded to brand new suite. Far away from everything, but gorgeous

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Central restaurant staff is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
T.R.E.
Business
Minnesota
Mar 8, 2012

Fantastic! But expensive and so big you can get lost

Caesars Palace is an awe inspiring place to stay and play. The staff is warm and friendly, house keeping was prompt and they did follow ups wheneverwe asked for anything. The bathroom was HUGE! but it didn't havea door on it??? We were told it was a basic room and it was comparable to suites at other locations in Vegas. It felt very homey with a 32 inch flat screen (that was bolted to the stand which doubled as a dresser) a king size bed with a desk, 2 chairs and a loveseat that looked itchy but was very comfortable. We did however find a receipt from 3 months prior to our stay under the couch which I had to move to see the TV. The shower didn't drain very well, but it was a great room with marble flooring in the bathroom and some of the most comfortable pillows my wife and I have ever had the pleasure to lay our heads on. The casino was cool with the Caesars theme throughout as expected. The Casino seemed a little over crowded with the "LA" people as I heard cabbies call them and tables and machines filled up fast. The lowest bets on tables were $20 mostly with a few $10 tables spread throughout the place. With it being so busy I did seem to be overlooked by the wait staff as I didn't even get my first free drink until 3 days into my trip while I was playing penny slots of all things with my wife. I was disappointed that the pools were not open. Only one pool was open and we couldn't even get to the other pools to even take photos of the statues etc surrounding the pool as vacation keep sakes. There were signs saying the pool was closed for the season with velvet ropes blocking people off, but it did not say when the season actually was? With only one pool open it was PACKED with people. The place had a cool flaw if that is possible, it was so big anyone can easily get lost looking around. Also there did seem to be a lot of "working girls" or at least girls who were out gold digging. The only real negative thing I could say is that the place is VERY EXPENSIVE. Room service had extra charges on top of the over priced food on the menu. We though Iron Chef Bobby Flay's restuarant MESA Grill was going to be a little pricey, but compared to the other choices in Caesars it was almost as cheap as the food court! And Mesa Grill was EXCELLENT! We will go back there for sure. My biggest complaint was the price of pop. A 20 oz Mountain Dew goes for about $1.25 at home, but at Caesars it was between $2.50 and $4.00! Shot glasses were about $8 but they were only a $1 at other hotels on the Strip. Great ONE TIME experience, but we wil stay other places on the Strip next time we visit Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't buy any anything "Vegas" here for souvenirs. Go elsewhere on the strip and get the same for a fraction of the price. If you need or want "Caesars" stuff then get ready to fork over some cash.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hteb
Business
Fall River, MA, USA
Mar 15, 2012

Slow check in

Hotel was just beautiful loved everything about it except check in. Very disorganized check in lines waited 45 minutes. Its seemed to be the norm after talking to other people. Was given a nice up grade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top