$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 22, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1286 out of 1286
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Saltz
Business
Yukon, OK, USA
Jan 21, 2012

Birthdays Celebration

This hotel wasa fantastic. Toni checked us in very quickly and even provided an upgrade in our room. She listened to our stories for being there to celebrate our birthdays and the tragic events that had occured to my friend and myself with our wives. Adam Calig even went the extra step and arranged to have autographed pictures of Celine Dion(one main reason we were there to celebrate) signed personally and mailed to our residence. Now that is quality service above and beyond. It will be a trip not soon forgotten.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

See Celine Dion. It is by far the greatest show you will ever experience!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
link2jenny
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Jan 31, 2012

Weekend Getaway ;)

I went to Las Vegas with a group of friends for a weekend and we decided to stay at the Caesars Palace Hotel. Perfect location! Everything went relatively well, we would recommend this hotel :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karla T
Business
Los Angeles, California
Feb 1, 2012

best vegas trip

Great service at the hotel, got a good deal on upgrading the room, best view!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

La Reve show was amazing!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tony Moss
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Feb 3, 2012

all good

It was all good. Coffee maker in the room is a nice touch. $12.95 To make a cup of coffee is too much. But everything else is so perfect .......

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Felty
Business
Nebraska
Jan 28, 2012

We were Very happy with our Ceasars Palace experience! Couldn't have gone any better!

From the time we arrived til the time we left it was very accommodating. Staff was friendly and cordial. We checked out the other hotel/casinos and were happy we stayed at Ceasars!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Must checkout Blue Man Group!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ree i
Business
Toronto, ON, Canada
Jan 30, 2012

Great hotel, quick service

the staff was extremely friendly and curtious. I will definetly be staying here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cptsoto
Business
Bay Area
Jan 30, 2012

Anniversary weekend

My wife and I stayed at Caesars for our 8 yr anniversary. From the moment we checked in, we were given excellent service from every employee we came in contact with. Our room was very clean and comfortable. I would stay here again on another trip to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AJMERC
Business
Fort Worth, TX, USA
Feb 7, 2012

THIS WAS MY WIFE'S FIRST TRIP TO VEGAS AND STAYING AT CAESARS WAS OFF THE SCALE!!

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT FROM THE ROOM TO IN HOUSE RESTURANTS. MY WIFE LOVED THE SHOPS AT THE FOURM. SERVICE WAS REALLY GREAT! BEDS AND PILLOWS VERY COMFORTABLE! THE SPA WAS OFF THE SCALE!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

CAESAR SHOPS AT THE FOURM!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
north of the border
Business
canada
Feb 11, 2012

great hotel

close to everything one of my favorate looking hotels on the strip lots of good shops right on site

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

try to take in the night shows they are all amazing well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Transplanted1
Business
Death Valley, California
Feb 20, 2012

Thanks for everything Caesar's!!!

We live just two hours outside of Vegas, in the middle of the desert, so we often find ourselves driving into Vegas for a getaway or just to run errands. It was our first time staying at Caesar's and we loved it. Taylia at the registration desk was wonderful in welcoming us to Caesar's and providing us with plenty of helpful tips on what to do while we were there. And, although I unfortunately neglected to remember any more names, all other members of Caesar's staff were amazingly friendly, professional, and all those other good adjectives you'd hope to have associated with those you entrust to foster your Vegas experience. Good job Caesar's, we'll definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top