$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
1206 out of 1206
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Family Fun Times
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Apr 1, 2012

Amazing

I love this hotel, especially the pool. I can't wait to return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
UCSFdentalstudent
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Apr 3, 2012

Second time here and would come back again

When we checked in, the guy was nice enough to give us a free room upgrade because it was 2 of my girlfriends birthdays. Concierge desk was excellent! They helped get us vouchers to get into night clubs, and helped make reservations for us to eat at different restaurants, even at different hotels. Stayed at one of the rooms at the Augustus tower room. Huge bathroom, with a jacuzzi tub, and a tv inside. The room had adequate spacing with a couch as well. Would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Go to the Concierge desk to ask all of your questions and have them make your reservations for you!

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
laalaaaaa
Business
Chicago IL
Mar 28, 2012

perfect wedding spot

We stayed at Caesars Palace late march weather was perfect! the hotel was great staff was very friendly. My only complaint is that if you are in your late 20's early 30's and looking to see people your own age dont stay there! This hotel is mainly "older" people! we spent most of our time at the Flamingo! When you get to the check in desk just ask for a upgrade! no money needed....They gave us a suite and had views of the strip and of the pools!! Good hotel just a little pricey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk towards the MGM for gift shopping. In side Planet Hollywood is a good place for breakfast. Only 3.99 for 2 eggs what ever kind of meat you want and potatoes. get there before 11am!

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
link2jenny
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Mar 29, 2012

Nice Weekend Getaway!

Perfect location with a nice value! It's a nice weekend getaway with friends :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SingleG
Business
Nassau, The Bahamas
Mar 29, 2012

Great Hotel

The Best trip to Vegas (and this was my 5th). The Hotel was clean, friendly and a geat location. Close to everthing possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Brio Tuscan Grill located in the Town Square Plaza

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tommyboy597597
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Mar 29, 2012

Great trip

Just got back from Vegas and this hotel is great. Can't beat this location and with it being connected to the forum shops it gives you so many options for eating and shopping. Very big and clean. Beautiful hotel with so much to do that you never have to leave the grounds. Can't say enought good things , will be going back soon

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion show mall, great place

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elloro
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Apr 10, 2012

My Expirience at the Cesar Palace

Everything was great but I was very surprise when I did not have a coffee machine or refrigerator in our room. Also my family stay in a different floor, when I ask at the counter person why? He told me that for another $250.00 a night I can get a suite. I explain that it is very hard for me to pay that amount and I ask to be at list in he same floor because the family with me are from a different country and they do not speak English, just to make it easy for me so I do not have to run around from floor to floor helping them out. Next door to me it was an empty room during my stay. The counter person was not pleasant at all and neither care about my needs. Every one else from the person that took my car and the cleaning crew I will give them a 100%

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We had dinner and breakfast in the hotel. Everything was great the food delicious. Keep it up. Thank you

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dacob
Business
Seattle, WA
Apr 10, 2012

Well worth the money!

It is important to note I stayed in the Octavius Tower - newer. I chose this location as it was advertised and looked to be right next to the pool. True in theory, but like most Vegas locations, it takes a walk to get to the pool. Also, I chose the Luxury room as the beds were deemed best in Vegas comparable to the Wynn. While comfortable, I would not put them in the top 20. As for the rest of the hotel, it's Caesars Palace - famed and historic. Beautiful beyond belief and staying here comes with it's own "wow" factor. We were treated like we belonged and didn't have one issue our whole stay. The Jacuzzi tubs are nice, but like other hotels (Luxor) you have to hear other's tubs as well. If this is in your price range, I cannot think of one reason to stay anywhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Caesars Palace has it's own Mall. Bit above retail in price, but still nice. Just across the street a bit is Planet Hollywood's Miracle Mile shops that are a bit more affordable; and still further down next to Treasure Island (and Trump) is the real mall at average retail prices.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikhil B
Business
St Paul, MN, USA
Apr 10, 2012

awesome stay

It was an awesome stay, it is one of the best hotels in vegas; got a free upgrade too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Sugar Factory, sub way have some vegetarian options.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikhil B
Business
St Paul, MN, USA
Apr 15, 2012

Amazing experience.

Caesars is located at the center of strip. During check-in, we asked for an upgrade as we were on our honeymoon, and we were given a complimentary upgrade to their newest towers-Augustus, Believe me it was awesome....it was a perfect honeymoon suite..we dint touched any of the items placed in magnetic tray and mini bar, as it was chargeable.staff was awesome and very helpful. We were given complimentary passes for club and discount coupons booklet upon asking. Its swimming pool was awesome.overall it was an amazing experience with Caesars.. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

since they charge 5 bucks for water inside the room, you could take bottles and liquor from cvs pharmacy or walsgreen..

Back to menu Return to top