$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 9, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1394 out of 1394
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buffalo, NY
May 4, 2007

very elegant

We were plesantly shocked at the size of the room. We had a king bed and a BIG hot tub . Shower and toilet were seperate.the space was over 800 sq.ft.in all. They supplied lovely toiletries every day, and it was very clean ,we stayed five nights in comfort. The hotel is in a perfect location on the Las Vegas strip. If we go back, we would choose that hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The deuce' bus is only $5 for 24 hrs, and is out on the street in front. You can shop in this hotel, eat, gamble or swim, and relax, all in luxury. If on the Strip, you won't find a betterlocation.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newark, NJ
Jun 22, 2007

My review of Caesars Palace

Caesar's Palace is a great place to stay, if you are planning a vacation in Las Vegas. The room was HUGE - as was the all-marble bath!(with a large jacuzzi and all glass shower.) The hotel is so beuatiful - with all the statues and murals. There are so many restaurants located inside the casino that it was hard to pick one. There is something for every price rage. The Forum shops/area were amazing, though rather pricey. But hey, this is Las Vegas. The hotel is in a great location - right next door to the Bellagio and across the street from the Flamingo. The Venetian, Mirage,Treasure Island, etc are all within an easy walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

everything is within walking distance

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Honolulu, HI
Feb 17, 2008

Dynamic Property

Although Caesars Palace is one of the older properties on the Strip it has maintained itself and improved over the years. It is a dynamic property full of wonderful amenities including the State of the Art Qua Spa. Its location is outstanding within walking distance to the majority of attractions on the Las Vegas Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Clubs, shopping and restaurants!

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange County, CA
Sep 6, 2007

My review of Caesars Palace

Caesars Palance was definately a wonderful experience. I arrived very late but my room was ready and waiting for me. The jacuzzi tub was truely great comfort. I loved the french windows from the jacuzzi to the bathroom. Talk about the restroom, very spacious, tall pillar lights that were fantastic, big room shower and lots of counter top (with a personal vanity area complete with its own sink. My room was well located within Caesars as well. The resturants were wonderful and I also enjoyed the Cypress cafes. I would definately stay at Caears again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

1. Margaritaville was located across the street which is a fun place to each and watch entertainment. 2. The Belligio was right next door and it's always a treat to watch the dancing waters.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Jan 6, 2008

Gorgeous Accomodations/So Beautiful

The very best. Large beautiful room with many unexpected amenities. There was a large jacuzzi tub-separate shower, and double sinks. We loved it. We just wish we could have stayed longer. It was right in the middle of the Las Vegas strip so we were able to walk to all of our planned activities. We are looking forward to going back. It was a totally positive experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Everything you could possible want or need is right there within a short walking distance. Shopping, dining, shows, EVERYTHING!

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newark, NJ
Oct 3, 2007

Fanatstic Hotel

Cesars Palace was a pleasure to stay for my 4 day stay in Las Vegas. It was conveniently located on the main strip, with access to all the local shops and amenities. The casino's atmosphere was delightful. The faculty were extremely friendly and very helpful. I especially liked dining at RAO famous NYC Italian Restaraunt, the food was delicious. I felt like I was back home for 75 Mins. I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family or anyone who wants to have a memorable experience in Las Vegas like I did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

A variety of slot machines and table games all within walking distance of the elevator doors.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sabina
Business
Orlando, FL
Aug 24, 2007

very adult friendly

CAESARS WAS VERY NICE. WE HAD A PROBLEM WHEN WE CHECKED IN AS SOMEONE ELSE WAS IN OUR ROOM. WE WENT TO THE CHECK IN DESK AND THEY RE ASSIGNE A DIFFERENT ROOM AND GAVE US $50. CREDIT FOR FOOD ECT. WE WERE UP GRADED TO A GREAT SUITE. THE VIEW AND THE ROOM WAS JUT OUTSTANDING. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE LOCATION WAS GREAT AS THE PURPOSE OF OUR TRIP WAS TO SEE CELINE DION WHICH WASWHERE SHE WAS PERFORMING. THE PERFORMANCE WAS OUTSTANDING. THE FOOD WAS VERY GOOD AND NOT THAT EXPENSIVE. YES, WE WOULD STAY AGAIN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

THE HOTEL HAD BUFFITS AND LITTLE EATERY RIGHT ON LOCATION. ACROSS THE STREET WAS A BURGER KING, A WONDERFUL MALL WITH ALL TYPES OF SHOPS IS ATTACHED TO THE HOTEL. NEXT DOOR AND ACROSS THE STREET ARE ALL TYPES OF CASINOS.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
massimiliano
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jun 21, 2007

Great Getaway

Caesars Palace was a great experience for us. Check in was quick (we got a free upgrade to one of the new towers) and the staff was very friendly overall. One of our fears was the cleaniness of the rooms (read alot of negative reviews on different hotels) but we were pleasantly surprised. The room was very clean and room service did everything you asked (more towels,...). We had breakfast in the room one morning and we thought that it was delicious. One of the days we had a couple spa treatment and we thought that that was awesome. Since we had a treatment we were allowed to use the entire spa facility for that day - well worth it. The spa and it's staff was really nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Cirque de Soleil O show is at the Bellagio Hotel next door (Awesome show)

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Aventura, FL
Dec 30, 2008

Great hotel

Caesars Palace in Las Vegas is superb. Location is right in the middle of the strip making it a very exciting and convenient. Hotel restaurants were abundant and fabulous. Shopping at the Forum is the top of the line, and adjacent to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Everything is either located in the hotel or just a short walk. Shopping malls, restaurants, theaters, casinoes, magnififent lobby, very friendly courteous staff.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Aurora, IL
Dec 29, 2008

Great view

This was my second time staying at Caesar's. The first time I was in the Augustus Tower, and this time I was in Roman. The rooms in Augustus had been updated w/ flat screen tv's and new furniture, but the view of the Strip from Roman was absolutely perfect...could not have asked for better. You also couldn't ask for a better hotel location...right in the middle of it all. Would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Connected to the Forum Shops

Back to menu Return to top