$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2015 Check-out: Jul 24, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1404 out of 1404
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
luismx
Business
mexico city
Mar 5, 2014

excelent for my 24th wedding anniversary

just great! we enjoyed all the facilities. Celine Dion´s show is excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

celine dion´s show is excellent!

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
M Kev Hunter
Business
Homewood Il
Mar 5, 2014

Perfect Las Vegas Hotel

We really enjoyed our stay...perfect location. ...awesome room view..check in and out effortless..staff very friendly and helpful..shopping. ..great restaurants..just an awesome stay. We will definitely be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Callalily12
Business
SC
Apr 16, 2014

So much fun!

Great hotel, staff was so friendly and would get you anything you needed. Great location and beautiful scenery too. The beds were so comfortable. I stayed in the Nobu deluxe hotel...I never was big on Vegas but after that experience, but the hotel along makes me want to go back again and again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jag557
Business
Visalia,Ca
Apr 13, 2014

Caesars Palace

Had a fantastic time. The staff was very courteous and took care of all our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stijn81
Business
Hasselt, Belgium
Apr 13, 2014

perfect stay

Nice location, great room. Only bad part was free wifi for only 1 device

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
morg218
Business
charlotte nc
Apr 21, 2014

it was beautiful

The ceasar palace was beautiful and high class, I had a great time. One thing though, it is way to expansive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alpha n Jerry
Business
Coto de Caza, USA
Apr 30, 2014

Platinum worthy!!!

Excellent! Everything I wanna do is there! Surprise upgrade. Luv it!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Just bring yourself and your platinum!!!

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zsolababe
Business
Los Angeles
May 1, 2014

Perfect location, perfect amenties and the price/value is perfect as well

The main valet was well organized and the lobby was beautiful..so the first experience was awesome..the room (deluxe king) was clean and the view for the pool garden was breathtaking.. The restaurants and bars are good as well with good quality and service and the prices are high but totally worth it :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 18, 2008

Very friendly

Caesar Palace was a wonderful experience. I would go again. I was only there one night and this is why I am sure I don't have much to say.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

In the heart of the strip.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Apr 15, 2007

very very nice overall

we upgraded our room when we got there. the rooms were big,very clean and comfortable. we loved being in the middle of the strip so we had access to everything easily.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

we visited many other casino and rode rollercoaster,did shopping and went to several shows. we also took a taxi to a great outlet mall about 10 minutes away

Back to menu Return to top