$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1214 out of 1214
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike D G
Family
Quad Cities, IL
Feb 19, 2013

Fantastic First Vegas Trip

This was a 5-star experience. Expensive, but worth every penny. We did not have to go outside the complex as there is everything you would want to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Study the map or download the app. to learn your way around the resort which will prevent some unwanted walking.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mother of 3 in Indy
Family
Indianapolis, Indiana
Feb 22, 2013

Fantastic Hotel

I loved this hotel and it's amenities. It was very friendly. The size of it was frightening at first, but you got used to it almost immediately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ships reunion
Couples
Eugene, OR
Mar 4, 2013

Helpful staff

Staff was very helpful, courteous. We enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doraemonever
Family
Dallas, TX
Mar 16, 2013

Really helpful staffs

The hotel is great. The staffs work there are really nice and helpful. Highly recommend .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Genuine Jennifer
Couples
El Camino Village, California
Mar 19, 2013

Ideal Vegas Getaway

My husband and I loved the simple elegance of Nobu. The location couldn't have been better and the room was gorgeous. (Just wish there was a bathtub.) The hotel entrance is right next to the Forum so it was easy to fall out of bed and go shopping or down to the casino floor. I don't think I'll ever want to stay anywhere else again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cmqq
Friends
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 25, 2013

It's Caesar's

It's Caesar's Palace. You get what you pay for. We had a luxury room in the newest tower (Octavius) and it was clean and really nice. The staff was attentive and helpful. Obviously you pay a premium to be in the center of the strip in a nice hotel, but if you can afford it, it's definitely worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

If you're staying in the Octavius Tower, there is a separate check-in desk near your tower that never has a line. The line at the main check-in desk took 30+ minutes. We didn't learn about the other desk until too late, but now we know for next time.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Buddyisland
Couples
NYC
Mar 30, 2013

Perfect vacation!

Stayed there with my wife, everything was perfect: the view the staff, service.Will definitely come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Bellagio buffet

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Panfila
Couples
Downey California
Apr 1, 2013

Fantastic

Had a great and wonderful experience everything was just perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MAB1
Couples
Schaumburg, IL
Apr 11, 2013

A Hidden Gem

Tucked inside the Caesars Palace is the Nobu Hotel. They have done an excellent job of creating a tranquil getaway within Las Vegas strip. The rooms are spacious, clean, well designed. Turndown service was something we would look forward to every evening. Shower was a heavenly treat and the amenities are top notch. Our new favorite hotel in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Payard - little French bistro that offers breakfast and pastries

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
amy the great
Family
surprise
Apr 9, 2013

birthday present

very good experience, i love the hotel!!! the best!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top