$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 9, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1393 out of 1393
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandy from Canada
Business
Ottawa Canada
Sep 24, 2014

Location, location, location

This was my third stay in Vegas. To avoid wasting time, I prefer staying in the middle of the strip. Caesar's has everything you need. The staff was very friendly, beds were so comfy and the shops, could they be any closer?! The only negative was it was difficult to get seats at the pools (gorgeous though!). Sandy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Ask cabbie to take Paradis Rd to the airport, it's cheaper than the highway.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Timetravlr
Business
Victoria, BC
Sep 14, 2014

Great Hotel...But...

If you've never been to Rome or want to experience a little history combined with the infamous energy of Las Vegas, this is the place to be! The staff are excellent and the atmosphere is great! The hotel is very clean and we'll maintained and the casino has something for everyone. There are lots of high end restaurants, but the cheaper, food-court style places are under renovation (a draw back considering the cheapest meal at other places start at around $40pp). There is a 24 hour restaurant, but you don't really get a good bang for your buck.There is a good restaurant in the mall-like Forum Shops area (Trevi) and the Forum Shops are also done like a street in ancient Rome with marble fountains and an animation is show of the fall of Atlantis. The rooms are spacious and can accommodate all budgets and the pool area is beautiful. The location is more or less near the Centre of the strip and is close to the Bellagio fountain show, the Flamingo, Paris and the new entertainment district called the Linq. In a hotel such as this, there are a few draw backs as you pretty well have to pay for everything including the coffee in your room (just go to Walgreens at the Venetian and buy a box of K cups or bring your own). All in all it was a great trip and a great time was had by all! I would stay here again for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Trevi in the Forum Shops

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Catherine Doty
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sep 6, 2014

Great Vacation

This was our 3rd time out to Vegas. We have stayed at the MGM and the Mirage. This time we stayed at Caesars Palace and it was a great time. The hotel is definitely bigger than the other two. The pool is a lot smaller than the others however. Finding a chair was almost impossible if you didn't get down there before 8am. The best real estate around the pool is taken up by cushioned loungers that cost 75-150 dollars a day. The forum shops are amazing and there are tons of places to eat for all price ranges. Rooms in the palace tower are nice with jacuzzi tubs in a huge bathroom. The 28 dollar a day resort fee covers the gym, located in the augustus tower, and the cost of having two wireless devices conncected to the room for wifi. You only get two though. We had a great time and the hotel staff was very courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Get to the pool early if you want two empty chairs together. There isn't a lot of seating and at 9am, we struggled to find a place to lay out. A few of the pools are in the shade until well into the afternoon which limits sunny exposure.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tota
Business
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Sep 3, 2014

Fun experience

The restaurants on site were great, all price ranges

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
k k 2014
Business
caesars oalace, las vegas
Sep 1, 2014

more for the over 21's

Amazing. Couldnt ask for better. Son got married there, absolutely outstanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PersoR
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 31, 2014

labor day start

For the price, I found the room and hotel a very pleasant surprise. Quality alternatives for food, gambling, and drinking. The only negative was the construction in the Sports Book.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DDI73
Business
Palo Alto, CA
Aug 30, 2014

A great pick

We had a wonderful 4 nights vacation at the hotel. The only thing that i disliked was that the room was not cleaned after the last guests as we had a $5 tip and used tissues on the table. We were too tired when arrived to switch rooms and the hotel did not suggest any compensation. Beside that- a fantastic place to stay. Stuff is friendly. Big like

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SamIam0505
Business
San Diego, CA
Aug 28, 2014

Perfect location

Beautiful hotel in prime location! Couldn't be closer to all the action and couldn't be at a more beautiful property for your buck!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SamIam0505
Business
San Diego, CA
Aug 21, 2014

Perfect Location!

The location of this hotel was perfect to get around the entire Vegas strip! Room was large, centrally located to the rest of the casino, perhaps a little dates but still comfortable and clean. Would go back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Gordon Ramsey's Pub and Grill: Get the BLT and have your life changed.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kk18
Business
San Diego
Aug 19, 2014

Family getaway

Very good I love it ,the poor & shopping & casino & the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Love the room

Back to menu Return to top