$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
1208 out of 1208
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yadirawe
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 6, 2014

great atmosphere and rooms very clean and comfortable

we had not stayed at Caesars Palace in over 10 years, it looks that they have remodel the hotel at it is very beautiful and very clean, can't wait to go back soon since there are so many new restaurants and lounges that I want to go back too. Also it is in the heart of the strip where everything is a short distance walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nickid
Business
england
Oct 2, 2014

good but stayed at better

Lovely clean room and staff friendly. Location is central and really enjoyed my stay. It would have been made better if the wifi was available free for all guests and if the private pools music didn't interfer with the other pools music. Good overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Ask for your free wifi and $50 food voucher.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ag1992
Business
Mississippi
Sep 29, 2014

Loved it!!!

We went through the forum shops which were really nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shannon P
Business
San Diego, CA
Sep 27, 2014

Awesome stay at the Nobu Hotel

I wanted to surprise my husband for his 30th birthday and stay at a nice place that neither of us have been to. We've never stayed at Caesars Palace before so I just thought it would be cool to stay there. Little did we know, the Nobu Hotel is a hotel inside of Caesars(which a thought was a little weird...a hotel inside of a hotel?). I was a little hesitant when the Caesars front desk rep told us we were in the wrong part of the hotel and the Nobu Hotel was in the middle of the casino. So when we finally got to the right place, I was very impressed. The staff was very polite and our front desk rep was super sweet. When I told her the reason why we were visiting she asked us if we needed help with booking dinner reservations, getting show tickets, and even suggested different places we needed to go to if we didn't have plans already. I always think thats a nice way to greet guest so I appreciated that. Our room was AWESOME! I wish I took more pictures of our bathroom because it was perfect. It felt very relaxed and it almost had a tranquility ambience to it so I loved that also. They even had little room slippers laid out on both sides of the bed for both me and my husband and I thought that was a nice jester as well. And the bed...OMG was it comfortable. Sometimes I get a weird vibe at BIG hotels(probably just thinking about everyone else that's slept in the same bed...yeah I know, its weird) but I just jumped in the middle of the bed and just sunk in...I loved it! We also took advantage of their great gym in the morning. It had the essentials(treadmill, dumbbells, yoga mats, yoga balls, etc)and it was a decent size to do all of my HIIT routines. It even had complimentary water and hotel towels and fruit. The hotel also has a good shopping area and near all the big hotels. I decided on staying here because it was decently priced and I wanted to be near the Bellagio since we had tickets to the Cirque De Soleil 'O' show so it was just a nice little walk since they were next door from each other. Although we only stayed for one night I wish we would have stayed longer since our experience was so good. I know the next time we're in Vegas I will for sure keep this hotel in mind =)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jen72
Business
Ohio
Sep 24, 2014

Poor service

I booked room in the Forum Tower. They gave me the palace tower. I told them I paid and booked the Forum Tower. They told me that it was only a request not a guarantee. They had no rooms in forum tower, even though we were there early for check in. I told them my son had surgery 2 days before and had stitches across his abdomen. He couldn't walk that far. The woman was very rude and said again it was just a request and they had the right to change my room. I also talked to a supervisor who said the same thing and said she would give me a $50 credit for my inconvenience. I never got the credit. I was not happy at all. They told me it was your fault. Could someone please tell me why I didn't get the room I booked and paid for. I travel a lot and want to feel secure in my travels when using a third party agent. Thank you for your time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Timetravlr
Business
Victoria, BC
Sep 14, 2014

Great Hotel...But...

If you've never been to Rome or want to experience a little history combined with the infamous energy of Las Vegas, this is the place to be! The staff are excellent and the atmosphere is great! The hotel is very clean and we'll maintained and the casino has something for everyone. There are lots of high end restaurants, but the cheaper, food-court style places are under renovation (a draw back considering the cheapest meal at other places start at around $40pp). There is a 24 hour restaurant, but you don't really get a good bang for your buck.There is a good restaurant in the mall-like Forum Shops area (Trevi) and the Forum Shops are also done like a street in ancient Rome with marble fountains and an animation is show of the fall of Atlantis. The rooms are spacious and can accommodate all budgets and the pool area is beautiful. The location is more or less near the Centre of the strip and is close to the Bellagio fountain show, the Flamingo, Paris and the new entertainment district called the Linq. In a hotel such as this, there are a few draw backs as you pretty well have to pay for everything including the coffee in your room (just go to Walgreens at the Venetian and buy a box of K cups or bring your own). All in all it was a great trip and a great time was had by all! I would stay here again for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Trevi in the Forum Shops

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tota
Business
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Sep 3, 2014

Fun experience

The restaurants on site were great, all price ranges

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
k k 2014
Business
caesars oalace, las vegas
Sep 1, 2014

more for the over 21's

Amazing. Couldnt ask for better. Son got married there, absolutely outstanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PersoR
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 31, 2014

labor day start

For the price, I found the room and hotel a very pleasant surprise. Quality alternatives for food, gambling, and drinking. The only negative was the construction in the Sports Book.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DDI73
Business
Palo Alto, CA
Aug 30, 2014

A great pick

We had a wonderful 4 nights vacation at the hotel. The only thing that i disliked was that the room was not cleaned after the last guests as we had a $5 tip and used tissues on the table. We were too tired when arrived to switch rooms and the hotel did not suggest any compensation. Beside that- a fantastic place to stay. Stuff is friendly. Big like

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top