$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1300 out of 1300
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sunny2046
Business
CA
Nov 10, 2014

perfect stay

it was a perfect stay. loved the free snack bar at room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

u wanna choose a hotel like ceaser or Bellagio can provide u full good nightlife

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
albertocardenas16
Business
miami
Nov 8, 2014

excelent

Great for scape. Excelent place. beautiful hotel. ideal for bussiness

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
manoza
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Oct 27, 2014

Overprized and Unprofessional

The staff and Management were really rude and unprofessional. I questioned the additional fees of $25.00 at day and they said it was their policy to charge that fee to everyone, wheather you use the services or not. I don't think they should forced those fees to your room because it is something you should choose to do, not forced. I will never stay at the Ceasars. Rooms were average, not clean and Management were Rude and Unprofessional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

We went to see Zumanity and what a dissapoinment. They entertainers lookd tired and not coordinated. The show is so OLD and not performed well. The MC, is so OLD and using joked that are of a different era, 70's jokes. We know she's a Drag Queen, but be more original and funny. She looks like she'd been doing this for a millenium. I DO NOT RECOMMEND TO SEE THIS SHOW. PAY TO SEE ENTERTAINMENT TO ITS BEST, GO SEE ANOHTER "CIRCUS DE SOLEIL" ORIGINAL SHOWS.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Priscilla12345
Business
Toronto
Oct 15, 2014

Group of 14

Location was amazing, food was spectacular, pool was beautiful and staff was friendly. Doesn't get much better than the Octavius tower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hawaiian 96720
Business
Hilo, Hawaii
Oct 13, 2014

Awesome stay

Ceasar's Palace is central to all the great sites on the strip. Walking distance to everything. Also don't forget the FREE monorail system that is owned by the hotels. Ask the concierge about it. The Vegas monorail system is $5 per person per way or $12 a day per person. Its $10-12 to go from Ceasars to Luxor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Payard is the perfect way to start you day. Best coffee ever! Their large assortments of pastries and crepes were perfect for a good quick breakfast. This made room for the early dinner (3 pm) buffet at Bacchanal that we planned for.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bobby Knoville
Business
Knoxville, TN
Oct 13, 2014

Caesars needs to up their game in order to compete ...

The hotel lobby was a major "PIA" ... Horrible traffic flow design. Smokey. Seedy. What happened to the luxurious Caesars Palace that focused on a first rate Las Vegas experience?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jublee
Business
Pasadena
Oct 10, 2014

wonderful!!

we spent really great vacation here! Staff was really kind and helpful! they gave us a free upgrade to the Augustus building which is the newest and best one. The view was wonderful!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ZACKTHETRAVELER
Business
LOS ANGELES, CA
Oct 6, 2014

Good location, spa, and the gym.

The check-in process was a hassle and we were in line for more than 20mins. Other than this, it was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
miguel14
Business
west covina california
Oct 6, 2014

best hotel

My wife and i had a great time, i loved the hotel and had a blast, the room was in great conditions didnt need anything, i was 100 % satisfied with my trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
yadirawe
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 6, 2014

great atmosphere and rooms very clean and comfortable

we had not stayed at Caesars Palace in over 10 years, it looks that they have remodel the hotel at it is very beautiful and very clean, can't wait to go back soon since there are so many new restaurants and lounges that I want to go back too. Also it is in the heart of the strip where everything is a short distance walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top