$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
1215 out of 1215
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jherf
Friends
Andover
Feb 3, 2015

Great anniversary trip

Everything was fantastic. When they found out at the desk we were in town for our 25th anniversary the upgraded our room at no charge. Staff was helpful and the room was great. Would return for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sasha
Friends
los angeles
Jan 27, 2015

Awesome Birthday treat

I took my sister for her Birthday - we received the best service, the Bacchanal Buffet is amazing. Caesars is my favorite place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great Coffee shop downstairs, the best almond croissants!!!

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frank M.
Business
N/A
Jan 25, 2015

Ceasars review

resort fee not worth it the stay. no extra shampoo in room. mgt cut backs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Book cheaper hotel with more bang for buck

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
manoza
Business
Beverly Hills
Jan 21, 2015

The Worst Management Service

Bad experience with the hotel Manager. Not professional and rude for simple questions that were never answered. I will never go to this hotel again. Not recommended to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CHACHOMAN99
Couples
C. IZCALLI
Jan 19, 2015

GOOD STAY

Its a great hotel obviously, but you can get more for the big prices they charge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dudi363636
Business
los angeles
Jan 19, 2015

very good locations

very good locations- need to pay 35usd per day as a resort fee-this is just not fair. room vas very clean. Hotel was very Full so take like 45 min to get the car from the vale parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LUIS G.
Friends
Toa Baja
Jan 19, 2015

AWESOME LOCATION

posible the best location in las Vegas is more fun than others hotels compare to the cosmopolitan or the Bellagio those are more elegant but not more fun ..it was the Hotel of the Hangover for a reason or many reasons Hahahahahaa

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you want the Best buffet in all Vegas look no further the Bacchanal is the best then second Rio Hotel and 3rd possible planet hollywood or the paris

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eric G.
Couples
Morrisville
Jan 18, 2015

Vegas For New Years -- What do you Expect?

Expensive, crowded, and impersonal. That about sums up this experience. I guess you can't expect anytihng like good, personal, service even at a top hotel like Ceaser's Palace in Las Vegas for New Years.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Curtis G.
Couples
N/A
Jan 18, 2015

Great 4 day get-a-way

We had a great stay at Caesars Palace. We received a complimentary upgrade to a higher grade tower upon request and without hesitation. The room had a great view of he fountains a he Belliago.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Juanita B.
Couples
Parker
Jan 16, 2015

couples weekend getaway!

We stayed at the Nobu at Caesars Palace. The room was beautiful and clean. Staff was great. Good location, will definitely consider staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top