$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1281 out of 1281
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gabers
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Great getaway

The hotel was really nice, however for the price you would expect to receive a few extra amenities. It was ridiculous i had to pay $25 fee to use a mini fridge, no indoor pool, and the rooms were not as big as i thought for the price we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SALOME
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

LOVE IT

This is my second time here and it is great, they gave the room I wanted Thanks and I will be back Salome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Intelligence Analyst
Business
Crestview
Dec 29, 2014

Good location

Wifi was not free. Fridge did not open, even after they tried to remotely open it from the desk when I called. Auto-lock I guess. Staff was very friendly and helpful, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Big Dave70
Business
Springfield
Dec 17, 2014

Birthday Trip

We stayed at Caesars Palace for a 4 days while celebrating my birthday. I usually stay at less expensive Caesars or MGM properties and have always wanted to stay at Caesars. My birthday was a good excuse to splurge. There was absolutely nothing wrong with our hotel room or the experience we had. However, the experience didn't live up to the hype I've heard and read about and I was disappointed overall. The room was only slightly larger than Harrahs or Flamingo and there didn't seem to be many outlets for electronics. Also the valet is off LV Blvd so you have to deal with the traffic. If you stay at Harrahs, or Flamingo you can avoid much of the traffic by traveling on Koval. I'm glad I stayed once but I am unlikely to return. There are just far better values on the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandra G.
Business
Riverside
Dec 16, 2014

Great Stay!

Everything was outstanding. The room was clean and very comfortable with an excellent view. Bathroom was clean and worked well. Great location right in the center of everything. Overall great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DZAR
Business
Malaysia
Dec 4, 2014

Fantastic accomodation.

Everything was perfect..we had a memorable stay at this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
senashi
Business
Houston
Nov 28, 2014

It was okay

I had a room at nobu but needed an extra room for just one night. decided to book the cheapest room and found out that you dont always get what you paid for. total including useless resort fee was $170. room was comparable to holiday inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Business Travels Logger
Business
San Diego, CA
Nov 23, 2014

Hidden Fees, poor convention staff and layout

There was a hidden 28 dollar per night resort fee when I arrived at check in. The convention staff was late to set up, the equipment failed to work in several different presentation over several different days in several different rooms. The convention was hap hazardly mixed amongst a different conference with nearly no signs for the first day or two to deliniate the two.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Go to a hotel that isn't working so hard to rip you off.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
niki g
Business
california
Nov 21, 2014

Always a great stay

We have stayed here 3 times and hands down one of the best in Vegas. Worth the money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grif123456
Business
Stamboat, CO
Nov 21, 2014

Caesars

Beware of additional charges when booking! An additional $30/night for use of use of pool, exercise room, and internet (which is extremely slow - you have to upgrade to get faster). I used my hotspot for speed. Pool is only open 9-5. I was at conference that ran 8-6 so never used pool. Never found the exercise room. It is a required fee. In reality I would have been better to book directly through the hotel. My room was not great as it was next to elevator and window looked at wall, they would not relocate me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top