$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1388 out of 1388
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frank M.
Business
N/A
Jan 25, 2015

Ceasars review

resort fee not worth it the stay. no extra shampoo in room. mgt cut backs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Book cheaper hotel with more bang for buck

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
manoza
Business
Beverly Hills
Jan 21, 2015

The Worst Management Service

Bad experience with the hotel Manager. Not professional and rude for simple questions that were never answered. I will never go to this hotel again. Not recommended to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CHACHOMAN99
Business
C. IZCALLI
Jan 19, 2015

GOOD STAY

Its a great hotel obviously, but you can get more for the big prices they charge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dudi363636
Business
los angeles
Jan 19, 2015

very good locations

very good locations- need to pay 35usd per day as a resort fee-this is just not fair. room vas very clean. Hotel was very Full so take like 45 min to get the car from the vale parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LUIS G.
Business
Toa Baja
Jan 19, 2015

AWESOME LOCATION

posible the best location in las Vegas is more fun than others hotels compare to the cosmopolitan or the Bellagio those are more elegant but not more fun ..it was the Hotel of the Hangover for a reason or many reasons Hahahahahaa

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you want the Best buffet in all Vegas look no further the Bacchanal is the best then second Rio Hotel and 3rd possible planet hollywood or the paris

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eric G.
Business
Morrisville
Jan 18, 2015

Vegas For New Years -- What do you Expect?

Expensive, crowded, and impersonal. That about sums up this experience. I guess you can't expect anytihng like good, personal, service even at a top hotel like Ceaser's Palace in Las Vegas for New Years.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Curtis G.
Business
N/A
Jan 18, 2015

Great 4 day get-a-way

We had a great stay at Caesars Palace. We received a complimentary upgrade to a higher grade tower upon request and without hesitation. The room had a great view of he fountains a he Belliago.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Amanda
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Ergo Expo

bad location of room, overlooking HVAC, charged $34 to check-in early when rooms were clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Juanita B.
Business
Parker
Jan 16, 2015

couples weekend getaway!

We stayed at the Nobu at Caesars Palace. The room was beautiful and clean. Staff was great. Good location, will definitely consider staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rick Gonzalez
Business
rohnert park
Jan 16, 2015

I expect a little bit more

The good and Bad. Good: Hotel Location, the restaurants, if you like to gamble could be a good one. Bad: For the type room, hotel and price that I paid, the Mattress wasn't good at all. The receptionist was a little bit inpatient too while i was doing the checking and ask for details. Be careful on the check out, the express check out I couldn't see my bill clear about the charges, what I did because I knew I didn't consume anything from the bar I went personally and did the check out with receptionist and he came up with almost $70 more on top of my stay saying I was use the bar, and I told him, no, I dent use the bar and he said he will ask someone to go out there and check to see if all right. I will probably try a different hotel next time. I've been in a few hotels on the strip with less stars and I was pretty happy with everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Great Location

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top