$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2015 Check-out: Jul 24, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1404 out of 1404
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AVega
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

Best Vegas Experience

Great and classy hotel. I wasn't a Vegas fan until I staid on the Ceasars

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Brian B.
Business
Beckley
May 13, 2015

Customer Service was Poor

I was shocked with the poor service at registration. I don't think I will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CARMEN m.
Business
N/A
May 12, 2015

the best

I had a great time it was almost in the middle of the strip i love it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Katrina M.
Business
N/A
May 8, 2015

Fight night weekend

For the price this room was outdated ugly and not worth the $$. Friendly staff though and good location, maybe the suites are better than just the regular rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dzidzo D.
Business
columbus
May 7, 2015

Fantastic place to stay

Tremendously enjoyed this hotel apart from the building work which creates traffic at the front gate but overall a very nice location with lots of action going around. I

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OzzoC
Business
La Puente
May 5, 2015

It was nice

The hotel is very nice and very clean. We we had more time to spend . But it was a nice weekend at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Annabel Java
Business
JAMAICA
May 1, 2015

Awesome stay

The hotel is awesome! You definitely get what you pay for and the room was very clean and comfortable. The bed give the best sleep. The only problem I had was the wait time to check in. Check in time is 3pm I arrive there at 4pm and got my room at 6pm (kill my entire day). On top on that I had to join a long line to check in which is okay but another long line to pick up my room keys. I think Caesars should be a little more organize with the check in procedure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yvonne L.
Business
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

Amazing experience!

My experience at Caesar's Palace was amazing from beginning to end! Every staff member we encountered was friendly, helpful, and accommodating (literally, every single staff member). The location is prime as it is located on the center of the strip. Our room was awesome-- we stayed in the Augustus tower and loved the view of the Bellagio fountain/strip. It was also much larger than other rooms I've stayed at Vegas. My only regret is that I didn't stay at Caesar's Palace sooner, will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bradley G.
Business
Parrish
Apr 28, 2015

New Years Getaway

Really disappointed with this Hotel and the opportunities we encountered during our stay! We paid a lot of money for a last minute New Years Getaway and thought what not a better place than Caesars Palace. Boy were we surprised after a couple long flight to finally arrive and get in our room to only find that it wasn't clean!!! Found hair from the previous quest through out the bathroom (corners of the bathroom floor, bathtub and around the toilet) Then I decided to look around the room to find crumbs around the TV area which said they didnt clean this room very well!! I contacted the front desk and they said someone would be up to clean the room as we waited for almost an hour! I contacted the front desk again and once again the apologized and offered a 35.00 credit for my inconvenience and attempted to contact house keeping again. Apparently house keeping couldn't get to our room so they decided to move us to another tower and a little better room. Sure it was nice to get an upgraded room but after spending several hours on flights and then having to deal with that from a FIVE star hotel I would say I was more than Disappointed!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Janice C.
Business
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

awesome trip for two

clean and nice, some problems signing in but all was taken care of in due time. would return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top