$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2015 Check-out: Jul 24, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1404 out of 1404
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yamo
Business
Cardiff, UK
Jun 6, 2014

Relaxing break

Upon arrival at the hotel I was greeted by very friendly check in staff. My room in the Palace Tower was very acceptable and the jacuzzi was a nice surprise. The hotel staff were friendly and professional. The stay was not perfect though. $14.99 per day for internet access in your room only, and $28 per day resort tax were a bit steep to say the least. Apart from that, the stay was everything that I hoped it would be. The food in the buffet restaurant was exceptional. The location is ideal for getting around as it is smack middle of the strip. Before my visit I'd read some negative reviews about how tired Caesars was starting to look and how rude some of the staff were. In my experience from visiting other hotels, Caesars is still the place everybody wants to be (it was always very busy), and the staff were ALWAYS very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Premium Outlets had some super savings on American designer wear.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shai1000000
Business
Boston
Jun 2, 2014

nice hotel

Nice place , small rooms, great pool love venues goid music.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lonly traveler
Business
Dallas,TX
May 28, 2014

A real treat!

We were driving from Texas to California and stayed at Ceasar Palace while in Las Vegas. For only $140 we spent night in such a luxury that it even hard to believe. We payed for a motel on our way there almost the same price. Worth every cent spent! Need to mention that the day was Tuesday. On the weekend the same room would cost at least double. Every glad that we made a change in our travel arrangements for such an experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shai1000000
Business
Boston
May 24, 2014

Bostonian vacation

The jacuzzi wasent working and the security safe as well But great location great stuff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Maayanye1980
Business
New York
May 22, 2014

Checked in 3 times to 3 rooms at 1am!!!

I got to the hotel after a long flight from NY around 12:15 am. They over booked the rooms in the hotel and it's took them time to find me a spot. In the end they send me to room number 2666. I got in and it was extremely dirty and was a big big mess in the room (I have pictures). Then they move me to anther room that was dirty to!!! It's took them another 1/2 hour in the middle of the night to find me anther room. It's was nightmare!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Enloaiza
Business
Trabuco Cyn, CA
May 20, 2014

Awesome Rates

great getting these rates for this unique hotel. I will stay here again and I want the same company to book my trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aaron 643
Business
Chicago Il
May 13, 2014

1st couple get away

I chose to book my wife and mines first official getaway. We celebrated our one year anniversary, honeymoon and Mother's Day all iver the course of this weekend in 2014. Our experience with Ceasars Palace was awesome. We arrived in Vegas at 10 am and got to the hotel at 1115. We asked for a room on a higher floor with a view of the Bellagio fountain upon check in. We upgraded our room package through A .com booking agent to an Agustus tower king delux, so all we were asking was for a room on the appropriate side of the tower with the view we were hoping for. I had read that additional room charges may be applied for the upgrades room, up to 40 dollars a night, but to my surprise, the extra charge was not even mentioned at the desk. We could have checked in at 1115 but because of the room request we were told it may take a bit longer. So we hit the strip after checking our bags. Our room was ready at 3pm and it was well worth the wait. The entire Ceasars experience was first class

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Basimon
Business
Deventer, the Netherlands
May 12, 2014

Nice classic

Nice large rooms. The furniture was a bit old. Good service, and good atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Midwest Dweller
Business
Milwaukee, WI
May 6, 2014

Awesome 1st Vegas Trip

Our first trip to Las Vegas was wonderful due to our stay at Caesar's Palace. From the minute we walked in the door until the minute we checked out, the vacation was wonderful, despite the fact that we were there on a busy weekend. Loved how convenient it was to all the venues we wanted to visit. Every staff interaction was a positive one. Would definitely go back to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zsolababe
Business
Los Angeles
May 1, 2014

Perfect location, perfect amenties and the price/value is perfect as well

The main valet was well organized and the lobby was beautiful..so the first experience was awesome..the room (deluxe king) was clean and the view for the pool garden was breathtaking.. The restaurants and bars are good as well with good quality and service and the prices are high but totally worth it :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top