$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2015 Check-out: Jul 24, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1404 out of 1404
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Business C
Business
Los Angeles, California
Jul 11, 2014

Business trip to Las Vegas

Caesar's is a great place to stay. Right away the front desk staff were very welcoming helpful and informative. My room was clean, well put together and comfortable. The complex at Caesar's is huge, shops, eateries, pools, outdoor areas, entertainment, casino, conference halls; a veritable one stop shop. I did not have to leave the building once during my stay. If I was forces to point one thing out, is that Caesar's is a little pricy, but you get what you pay for; it is a great place to stay and is located in the heart of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jewels 25
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Jul 10, 2014

Perfect vacation

Staff was attentive and friendly! Food was excellent, room was gorgeous!! Pool was perfect although I wish it stayed open past 7 pm. I will definitely stay here for my next Vegas trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Sign up for the Rewards Card if you will be gambling. Earns credits for resort use.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jd8282
Business
Hollywood
Jul 10, 2014

I love this hotel

Great time at Caesars. Rented the room So I could easily stagger back from pure night club.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bobfromsandiego
Business
San diego
Jul 8, 2014

Great experience

Only complain was the room service, otherwise would give it 5 stars

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ahenderlong87
Business
Illinois
Jul 7, 2014

Roman Tower Room/facilities

Ceasars is in the perfect location on the strip! Totally worth it for the location. The pool is AMAZING and definitely my favorite part. We stayed in the Roman Tower. The room was clean and nice. Flat screen Tv, updated bathroom. There was no coffee maker in the room which I was disappointed in and there was no beg skirt, so the box spring was just sticking out. We were barely in the room so I didn't care too much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Go but alcohol (beer, liqueur, mixers) at the mini mart down the stop close to mcdonalds (other side of pedestrian walk way across from Cosmopolitan. Get a big cup of water from ceasars pool bar ($2) and make your own mix drinks and bring them down. Huge money saver.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Binqs
Business
New Jersey
Jul 4, 2014

Vegas Style

Choosing Caesars Hotel was the best part of the Vegas Experience. Staff was friendly. Hotel had amazing pools and was just Grande! Location of the hotel was near the new ' Linq" which had great amenities, including the Ferris Wheel. Excellent choice, I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

The Forum Shops was a extraordinary shopping experience.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RebelJew
Business
San Pedro, CA
Jul 3, 2014

Wonderful service and a great rate

I came to this hotel for my 21st birthday with a friend of mine and we really had a great time staying at casears. Now, the food is more is expensive....well everything is more expensive at Casears, but we got our room for $70 a night so we took that as a steal. The service was impeccable! Concierge was fantastic. They got us into a few nightclubs- putting us on guest lists that its apparently difficult to get onto. The rooms were clean the people where great and overall we loved our stay and our trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RDot
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 3, 2014

Great!

Great value right on the strip. I had a noise issue with my first room and was promptly upgraded.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nexusera
Business
Los Angles
Jul 2, 2014

Perfect!

We have not experienced a single problem during out stay. Simply perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wanda pretty eyes
Business
Irvington,nj
Jul 1, 2014

Group birthday

The hostess was such a wonderful guy he give an upgrade to a suite for a couple extra dollars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Do the Michael Jackson show

Back to menu Return to top