$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 9, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1394 out of 1394
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sophia83
Business
san francisco
Jun 24, 2014

easy trip

great service and staff. enjoyed my one night at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roulette king
Business
England
Jun 22, 2014

Fantastic hotel

Hotel facilities fantastic, 4 days in still finding places haven't seen before. The only downside is Wifi. Only free if you are paying the resort fee, but even then it's only for one device and in your room. So if like us there was two people so only one could use. Everyday whilst in other hotel caught up using their FREE Wifi. Would recommend Caesars Palace to anyone but they need to sort out wifi issue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Study map of hotel if not you end up walking around in circles.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
knstruckin
Business
Escalon, California
Jun 21, 2014

great room

fantastic room for the money Huge with mater bedroom with mater bathroom. 2nd bathroom in living room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MRI Manager
Business
Twin Falls, Idaho
Jun 20, 2014

Las Vegas

The experience for the most part was very good. There was a mix up becase there was two people with the exact same name. This did cause some mix-up in room assignment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Make sure you have plenty of money to eat. Nost the cheapest of places to eat.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bubba mum
Business
Wirral, United Kingdom
Jun 18, 2014

Caesar;s Palaced

Wow what a place! It's not an hotel it's a town. You can get lost in this place it is so big. We had a queen room. It was huge and felt quite luxurious especially the walk through shower bathroom with the jaccuzzi!! I could not believe what we had paid for this room. The buffet they offer is well worth the money, both breakfast and evening. I think the location of the hotel is great, the middle of the strip. We had chosen well as we had a good look around the other hotels and could see just how good this hotel was. If I went to Vegas again I would definitely stay here. The Forum shops were good although you need deep pockets! You are offered free drinks if you are using the gaming tables, although don't forget t tip. The pool area is fantastic. It didn't get overly busy as you need to show a room key to get in and they also provide towels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

If you drink beer buy it in the hotel shop rather than the bar area around the pool as you make a considerable saving.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Brendapaul
Business
Oregon
Jun 13, 2014

Completely dissatisfied

The entire experience was less than acceptable. From the moment we checked in, we had nothing but attitude from the supposed manager. He lied to us, claimed he didn't have our room, then called security on us! Seriously!?!? We did nothing wrong! It was finally rectified after several hours who put us. However, this situation should never have happened.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jonny nightlife
Business
Okinawa Japan
Jun 12, 2014

Didn't know rooms at Nobu tower had separate check in

Awesome buffet. The swimming pools don't even have one diving board.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to nearby grocery stores or CVS to buy sun screen and other supplies

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
MikeV2014
Business
Colorado
Jun 9, 2014

Go to the Luxor instead!

First time staying at Caeser's, wont be back. Our first room was one of those double rooms with a single flimsy door between the two. Sounded like our super loud neighbors were partying in our bathroom. We asked the hotel if we could change rooms. They said we could only change for an additional $30 a night plus tax. We did and they put us in a smoking room that stunk terrible. Upon requesting a non-smoking room they said the hotel was full. Plus, the ice maker on our floor was out. the Jacuzzi tub in our smokey "upgraded" suite didn't work....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dangreen
Business
Long Island, NY
Jun 6, 2014

Great business trip

Stayed for three nights for a trade show in town. Perfect mix of comfort and location to spend the few hours I had to myself. I was upgraded to a room in the Forum tower. Breakfast buffet was amazing and a great value. Would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yamo
Business
Cardiff, UK
Jun 6, 2014

Relaxing break

Upon arrival at the hotel I was greeted by very friendly check in staff. My room in the Palace Tower was very acceptable and the jacuzzi was a nice surprise. The hotel staff were friendly and professional. The stay was not perfect though. $14.99 per day for internet access in your room only, and $28 per day resort tax were a bit steep to say the least. Apart from that, the stay was everything that I hoped it would be. The food in the buffet restaurant was exceptional. The location is ideal for getting around as it is smack middle of the strip. Before my visit I'd read some negative reviews about how tired Caesars was starting to look and how rude some of the staff were. In my experience from visiting other hotels, Caesars is still the place everybody wants to be (it was always very busy), and the staff were ALWAYS very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Premium Outlets had some super savings on American designer wear.

Back to menu Return to top