$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1281 out of 1281
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hernandez Family
Business
Mexico City
May 31, 2009

Fantastic family getaway

In general was really cool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
going home happy
Business
Lincoln, RI
May 30, 2009

Counting the days to go again

everything was perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Eau Claire, WI
May 30, 2009

The hidden expenses

attended conference food overpriced internet charged for - not listed as such no coffee pot available in room did not find any information in room about hotel facilities, times would be nice to have express check out pool closing to early-meeting lasted till 6pm, never had time to enjoy it lovely spa, but very expensive!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

walk down street to walgreens to buy things you need, cheaper, and will save you alot of money in the long run

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Arafat Bellateg
Business
Montréal, Canada
May 28, 2009

The best hotel ever in all Las Vegas

Excellent restaurants Hudge Pool Beautiful room great services...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NC
Business
Cleveland, OH
May 27, 2009

"Memorial Day Vacation"

What a great hotel!!Forum Tower rooms are absolutely beautiful! Check in and out was a breeze. Only complaint was housekeeping was very slow cleaning the room. One afternoon we came back at 4pm after being gone since 8:30am and the room still wasn't clean. I called hotel services and they came immediately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario Canada
May 27, 2009

Not bad, but expected more.......

The hotel itself is very nice, but I have stayed at much cheaper locations that include internet service free of charge, not $14.99 for 24 hours!! Also there were not enough lounge chairs by the pool. I couldn't count the number of guests that had to lay their towels out on the cement!! The pool service was horrible with the average wait time for a drink being about 35 minutes. There were also problems for us at check in, and it was very noisy with construction as early as 4am we could hear the trucks back up signals because they are adding new buildings to the complex, I hope that they are adding a few more pool areas. Speaking of which if you want to listen to their music you each have to pay $20.00 per day to be in the private pool area with a dj. The rooms were beautiful and very clean!! I can say that it wouldn't be our first pick when we return to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Westchester N.Y
May 26, 2009

Caesars Palace was wonderful.

Caesars Palace was womderful. Our first room was not a good one, it was old probably not updated in 15 years, and the bedspread had a hole in it. For a $20 up grade what a difference. The hotel was beautiful and spotless. The food was great, the pool unbelievable. You are right in the middle of everthing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Look for tick-it booths. You can purchase tickets for shows and dinners for 1/2 price. The Wynn has the best buffet. Their king crab legs are already sliced in half so you have no shell cracking to do and there fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
D-Rob
Business
Rochester, NY
May 26, 2009

loved the hotel

We enjoyed staying at Caesars and it was a great location. We walked the vegas strip and checked out other hotels and really appreciated the effort and operations at Caesars. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was great. Was definitely a step above other places we have stayed. The only thing I would say was a letdown was the prices inside all the stores inside the hotel. Even the restaurants were a little pricey. Overall we had a great vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Find a person who knows the ins and outs of the strip and listen to some advice. We saved some time and money by just talking to other people about their experiences.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
May 25, 2009

Great weekend getaway

Overwhelming opulence.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
WPB, FL
May 25, 2009

Vegas - 2009

Great location. Friendly staff, outstanding casino. Will definitely be coming back next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Carnevino @ Palazzo. Excellent!! You can't go wrong with Noodle 9 if you wanna stay at Caesars.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top