$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
1215 out of 1215
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anastatia
Single
Tehachapi, CA
Jan 19, 2013

Great getaway

All of the staff that I had contact with were curteous and helpful especially since my luggage was lost for over 24 hours. Housekeeping provided me with essentials and Bell Service delivered my found luggage when I requested rather than in the middle of the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Couple from San Diego
Couples
San Diego
Aug 15, 2014

Disappointed

Requested a King non-smoking room. Got a cigarette smelly room/suite. The sink in the master room was not working properly. We got only hot water from this sink. Lighting in the closet was turning off and on without any motion near that closet. Reported problems and got fixed, except the smelly room. $6 for a 20 onze bottle of water, not justify for the room. Staff was courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chopper100
Family
London UK
Aug 11, 2014

Central resort for Vegas

Despite booking and paying months in advance for a non smoking room, there were non available upon check in (note this hotel has circa 2500 rooms). View from the room was of the casino roof and airconditioning plant. Apart from that the room was clean and did not smell too bad although I could detect smoke on the pillows. The room overall was large and comfortable. The car parking is a very long walk from guest registration/rooms so be prepared to carry your bags through the casino etc if you park first. To make yourself a coffee in the room will set you back $12 from the mini bar charges. The pool closes at 7 pm which is too early given the temperatures there in the summer - it is a nice pool to chill out by though I think the hotel is relying on its name - I enjoyed a stay at the Venetian better the previous week. I do not understand why the resort tax is not included in the original booking - just another way to extort additional cash from you from my perspective.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Manda9999
Family
Rochdale
Aug 6, 2014

Fab hotel

Beautiful hotel. Just on the edge of where it all happens. We got a complimentary upgrade to Octavious tower. Stunning room, the comfiest beds ever! Big bathroom with oversized jacuzzi, even a TV in there. We took two children 17 and 15. Loads of sightseeing to do but stuffed if you want to have a beer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vince Fox
Family
Cottonwood Heights, UT
Aug 2, 2014

Great Romantic Experience

My family and I had a room in the Palace Tower at Caesar's Palace. The room is oriented more toward romantic couples, with a dual-showerhead shower in the bathroom. (A little bit awkward with the family.) Still, the amenities were very high class and the hotel overall was very clean. Beds were comfy and we had more pillows than we knew what to do with. Our room came fully stocked with a wine/beverage cooler, too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wilson florida
Single
Melbourne,Fl
Aug 2, 2014

awesome vacation

Great service,location,restaurants ,five stars....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet was great

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Flyguyrich
Friends
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 31, 2014

Beautiful hotel...

Cesar's is beautiful but they need to upgrade the bathrooms. Kind of dated compared to other similar hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Go and enjoy the giant Ferris wheel. Pay only $5 extra and you get to go in a bar car with free drinks as you go around. Totally fun!

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CoolMike
Family
Glasgow Kentucky
Jul 31, 2014

Perfect stay!

Absolutely wonderful! The staff could not have better, friendlier, or more helpful. Everything we wanted in a Vegas vacation. The next time we go it will definitely be at Caesars Palace.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Save the buffet for the last night. You will eat so much you won't feel like doing anything else.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveler Fuuuu
Family
San Jose, California
Jul 30, 2014

Very comfortable stay

The Hotel is very good, clean, comfortable, and stuff are very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelincheap
Friends
Washington
Jul 29, 2014

Great "VEGAS" experience

Great location and great hotel. Was not entirely impressed by the rooms. Pool was amazing!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Do the high roller!!!

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TMSmithesq
Couples
las vegas
Jul 28, 2014

Dont stay in the Roman Tower

check-in time was 4 not 3 pm as instructed by this website. the toilet in the room sounded like it was going to explode and kept us up all night. check in took over an hour..and i was the 1st person in line. the wall paper was peeling off the walls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top