$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 9, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1394 out of 1394
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelincheap
Business
Washington
Jul 29, 2014

Great "VEGAS" experience

Great location and great hotel. Was not entirely impressed by the rooms. Pool was amazing!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Do the high roller!!!

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TMSmithesq
Business
las vegas
Jul 28, 2014

Dont stay in the Roman Tower

check-in time was 4 not 3 pm as instructed by this website. the toilet in the room sounded like it was going to explode and kept us up all night. check in took over an hour..and i was the 1st person in line. the wall paper was peeling off the walls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ono Traveler
Business
San Diego, CA
Jul 21, 2014

good experience

everything was perfect! Great customer service. The staff was helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom x2
Business
Salinas, CA
Jul 20, 2014

Fantastic girls trip. Amazing pool

My friend and I stayed for the weekend to relax and enjoy the pool, casino and food. Absolutely loved it. Will definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Got a credit at the resort from booking through travel company online.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stretches
Business
Las Vegas
Jul 19, 2014

Caesars

Caesars has always been a favorite, great location, hotel. The 7 pools were very nice & not too busy. The Forum shops were so close. We didn't have to go outside in the 100 degree weather. We don't gamble which is fine, there is so much to see.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

The Forum shops & restaurants are right here!

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yalcin Zorman
Business
Rotterdam
Jul 18, 2014

EXCELLENT

Everthing at the hotel is extraordinary. We spent most valuable time of our vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Terrymmm
Business
Ca
Jul 14, 2014

Family Trip

Nice family trip with 2 teenage girls. Very nice food buffet in the hotel. Nice Poool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jhouston8854
Business
Albuquerque, new mexico
Jul 12, 2014

Not as impressed as I hoped

I have waited to stay here for a long time, so I was super excited when we booked. After checking in we waited almost 2 hours to get our room, and the staff was not helpful. We were "upgraded" which meant a room with a better view. I was not impressed and will not stay here again. The Mirage is WAY better at half the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
aligonza
Business
Orange County Ca
Jul 12, 2014

girlfriends having fun!!!

Exceptional!!! Love how Ceasar improve....all the new towers and new buffet and restaurants!!! 5 stars!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Gordon Ramsy cheff ...restaurant...fenomenal!!!

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
el dey
Business
baldwin park
Jul 11, 2014

Anniversary

Me and my wife spent our 3yr anniversary. Romans tower. The view was nice. Bed was comfy and shower was good size. The pool scene was nice. Just be aware the restaurant were pricey. Would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

ABC store is a great place to buy snacks and drinks to have in your hotel room.

Back to menu Return to top