$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
1206 out of 1206
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
grammy from boston
Business
newton, ma
Jun 18, 2009

vegas getaway

always love going back to ceasars ... hotel has not aged, lots to see and do and places to eat and shop. friendly staff and bet location on the strip!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atanta Ga
Jun 17, 2009

Not Caesar Like

At the registration desk I was asked if I wanted to upgrade my resorvation; after i said no the clerk seem to loose interest in me as a guess. I tried to inquire about my registration that should have included a $50.00 dinner certificate. All the clerk would tell me was I didn't book any such registration. Once I checked in I received no directions to my room or assistance on how to find my room; I got lost trying to find my room. When I asked for help rather staff pointed instead of showing. However I need notice that those with money got the Kings treatment. Guess my few bucks didn't grant my any courtesy, the hotel itself is beautiful just the service was lacking. My room was next to service elevator? anytime to elevator was in operation I heard it. I will give your house keeping and maintenance staff high marks they were the only ones who extended themselves. (Also the young lady who checked my out was very nice)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The location is spot on right in the heart of everything in a short walking distance.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
texas
Jun 16, 2009

AWESOME

had sooooo much fun! We have stayed at the bellagio and TI and by far Caesars is our favorite. LOVED THE POOL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
River Forest, IL
Jun 16, 2009

Fantastic stay at a Fantastic price

It was a quick check-in and they made sure to make our stay fun and enjoyable. They upgraded our room because we wanted to be with our other friends. They told us about the hottest clubs and which days to go. During the day we stayed at the Venus pool and received free cabanas every day!! At night me and my girls went to the clubs and had the greatest time ever. We are already looking for dates to return at the end of the year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't limit yourself to one club a night. Make sure to start the night early at one of the hotel bars and make your way over to several of the various clubs.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta,Ga
Jun 15, 2009

Beautiful and glamerous palace

The hotel is beautiful and is located in a great spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Wonderful location for shows such as Phantom of the Operah and Bette Midler.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cid
Business
fremont, ca
Jun 15, 2009

Can't wait to go again

A free upgrade to an incredible room at check in very much appreciated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Bring money to shop

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fayetteville, Georgia
Jun 14, 2009

First class hotel and service

nice location near the center of the strip. Room was in the older building but was very adequate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
berranillas
Business
norway
Jun 14, 2009

Perfect Las Vegas "basecamp"

Stayed for 2 weeks. Great location at the center of the strip, with other hotels nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

PURE Nightclub

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Israel
Jun 13, 2009

The good, the bad and the really ugly

The reception stuff at the desk was unfriendly. our arrival was at 3 pm, and there was no room available, while other people who were queing bhind me got theirs. I had been suggested to upgrade the room to get one straight away. I refused to pay any supplement. I was asked to return at 3 pm and again no room was available. so happened at 3.30, 4 and only at about 4.30 I got my room, after a most tiring and disappointing afternoon. otherwise the room was nice and clean and hotel facilities were good. I hope that reception discrimination was not due to me booking the room through your services...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chandler,AZ
Jun 13, 2009

This hotel is great

This hotel is huge and the decorate is amazing. The casino that is great also. The roome is huge and clean. The bed is soft and the bathroom is big. My husband and I love this place very much. We decided to stay in this hotel for our next trip to Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top