$115 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
1208 out of 1208
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Jun 30, 2009

Sweet Spot

Smack in the middle of the strip is one of the more lively casinos/hotels. The rooms were clean but there were chips here and cracks there and that's surprising for a small suite. But if you're looking for access to fun, shops and other casinos this is you're place. I will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Jun 30, 2009

A Very Nice Vacation

Arrived on a thursday at 6pm, and only took 10 min to check in. I did the $20 upgrade trick(put a $20 with your id and credit card and ask for any upgrades available), went from the classic rooms to a suite with a view of bellagio/strip, and a hot tub. Room was excellent and clean. Housekeeping came everyday around 2pm. All pools were open, and there is construction, but had no problems with noise or debris. Stayed Thurs-Monday, no problems in the hotel, and check out was a snap. We would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Sign up for rewards card at Caesars and they give you a $20 dinner credit. My wife and I did and that pretty much paid for one dinner.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevin the Music Man
Business
Phoenix, Az
Jun 29, 2009

Vegas fun

The hotel is located right where we like to hang out in Vegas. The pool was very nice and the rooms were very comfortable. This is the best experience I've had so far in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DixieGirl
Business
Vero Beach, FL
Jun 29, 2009

One of the best times for a great price

Being at Caesars Palace was wonderful. The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. This was a Palace by all means from the room, the food and the casino. The best part was winning at Caesars Palace,along with having a excellent meal at Rao's Restaurant. There is no comparing my other visits to Las Vegas this was the best I have had so far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Erie, PA
Jun 28, 2009

Vegas stay at Caesars Palace

We stayed in the classic room, nothing wrong with it. Wish it would have had a mini fridge, outside of that, no real complaint. Had the option to upgrade for $40 a night, but with how little time you spend in your room, we decided to spend that extra money to see a show instead. Would go back and stay again.....Don't waste your money at the buffet, only thing that we were not impressed with. The Augustus Cafe on the other hand was delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Make sue to sign up for their players club. we each got one and each got acoupon sheet for various things in each of the Harrah's resorts and $20 vouchers towards the Augustus Cafe.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Jun 28, 2009

A room with view

Because I am a club member, the front desk upgraded us to Augusta Tower. The room is facing Bellagio and we had the best location to watching the water shows day & night. That's quite experience for us. We come to Las Vegas every year and I have to said this is the best room we have ever stayed. It is roomy and comfort. We will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FlipFlopLady
Business
GA
Jun 28, 2009

Summer Get Away

Caesars is always a great hotel, clean, great pool, great food and shopping. It is in the center of all the action. You never know what celb. may be walking thru.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Hotel will bring a small refrig to your room at no charge, so that you may keep water, soda, etc in your room. Big savings on drinks when you can purchase your own.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CT
Jun 28, 2009

Ceasars

Sleep, shop, eat. It's soooo big it's overwhelming at first.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Take the grand canyon tour, Hoover dam tour and Colorado river raft tour; but plan on using a full day for each. Pictures don't do these amazing sights justice

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Jun 27, 2009

Caesars Palace

It is the ultimate indulgence

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The sky walks are great for traveling from one hotel to another

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
uprberrios
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Jun 26, 2009

Review from a Puerto Rican resident.

I was very impressed by the hotel. It was very beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

You should rent a car to see other hotels or other destinations. Even if you have a day without using it.

Back to menu Return to top