$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1300 out of 1300
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bad Gambler
Colorado
Oct 25, 2012

Buckle-up my friend. Your about to embark on a great-adventure!

The staff and guests were trivial but inviting. Everyone's demeanor was in a euphoric state of mind that transcended them into a different reality of great pleasure within each others company.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you can physically walk then you can find the right price you are looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tetel
Business
Houston, TX
Jul 13, 2009

Excellent hotel

The hotel is amazing it has amazing installations. The mall is beautiful, the pool is awesome and the casino is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Caesars has the most beautiful and big mall in las Vegas, is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mainemike
Business
maine
Jul 13, 2009

Not so great

We were a half hour early for check and and were told by the front desk that we would be called when our room was ready in about an hour. 3 1/2 hours later we were still waiting. The room was comfortable and a good size but the walls seemed a little thin and we were able to hear everything going on in the room next door. The location can't be beat, easy walking distance to most of the strips sites but for the cost I will stay somewhere else next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
getaroundgreg
Business
texas
Jul 13, 2009

Not impressed !

the room had dirty linnen in it and trash on the table. there wasnt any way to get a cup of coffee in the mourning, except room service for $11.00 or go to the lobby and pay $4.05 for one cup , 12oz. water was $6.00 . the cost of every thing there was difently not worth the experiance . I will never go back to CEASERS PALACE again , even Motel 6 offers coffee in the room with a microwave !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

go to flamingo , or Margaritoville !

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debbie Do
Business
Charlotte, North Carolina
Jul 13, 2009

Ubeatable Location for the price

Very nice but very expensive. A little to expensive for my taste. Beautiful hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

Nightlife was everywhere & in walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nobody!
Business
Rockland County, New York
Jul 10, 2009

OK at best!

This was one of my worst trips to Vegas. I have been there about 2 dozen times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LEAVING LAS VEGAS
Business
CLE, OH
Jul 9, 2009

NICE- CAN'T MISS

NICE HOTEL OVERALL NOISE AT NIGHT WAS A BIT ANNOYING

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jack the Electrician
Business
Fernandina Beach, FL
Jul 8, 2009

Fun Trip but disappointed in Hotel Room

When we checked in we were offered an upgrade for 150, 80, or 60 dollars additional a day. Since we had not seen the room we had reserved we decided to take it. The room was in the Roman Tower. Although there was lots of space and the bed was comfortable we felt it just did not live up to the description we had read when we decided to stay at Caesars. It was a much older room and you could tell that they used paint to try and make it look better but the doors and door frames were really beat up. The carpet in the room had several pulls we had to be careful not to catch on something to make it worse. The bathroom was big but nothing to make it outstanding. The first night we thought we had a none functioning shower but discovered you have to pull the handle toward you to get any water. This part of the hotel is just really old. We enjoyed the buffet at Caesars and the Bette Midler show. Would I stay at Caesars again??? I don't think so.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
College Reunion
Business
New York, NY
Jul 8, 2009

Amazing trip!

The stay at Caesar's was amazing. It's in the center of everything! When we got there, the hotel staff was nice enough to upgrade us to the Forum tower (instead of the Roman Tower) because the rooms are much newer... and we were very glad because when the rest of the the guests we were traveling with got their room in the Roman tower, it was disappointing. The pool was very nice - hard to get a day bed, but guests were pretty respectful about it. Food was good and the Forum shops connected to the hotel were awesome. Overall, great stay, great hotel. Just like any of the hotels in Vegas, its massive and takes a while to get from one place to another but good nonetheless.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Tao is hands down one of the best clubs in Vegas! Pure, which is in the hotel, is not bad, the rooftop area is really the only thing that makes it a go. And if your there on a sunday and between 21-30... you have to go to "Rehab Sundays" at the Hard Rock hotel - best pool party in Vegas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ram951
Business
San Diego, CA.
Jul 7, 2009

Overrated!

I guess maybe my expectations were a little high due to the fact that we were staying at Caesars. For what we paid, $200 per night, I thought we'd get a better room than we got. Our room was in the Centurion Towers which was probably the original tower in the resort because the amenities were pretty outdated. The beds were old and you felt the springs under the mattress. The customer services was non-existant. There were no ice machines in the tower and you had to call room services for them to bring it up. Aside from that, housekeeping never came. We had to call 2x per day to get new towels, shampoo and soap and each time, it took over an hour. Only 1 pool was open, the small one at that. You couldn't even get into Club Pure as a guest. I probably will take my money elsewhere the next Vegas trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Jul 6, 2009

Great experience

We were upgraded to a suite free of charge, the room was more than we could have imagined, this being our first stay at Caesars. Every member of the staff was helpful with providing information needed for a wonderful vacation. We look forward to going back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top