$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1300 out of 1300
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kimi, Military traveler
Business
Seattle WA
Jul 19, 2009

Very nice, a little pricey but nice

I was not informed that I had a 40.00 credit for food for the hotel, I did not see any of that information in my confirmation package. I was informed of this credit upon my check out and was on my way to the airport and could not use it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northern, VA
Jul 18, 2009

Caesar's summer '09...worth the trip

Great location, awesome pools, and great service (especially for drinks at the pool). Food was average (example: dinner at one of the high end restaurants was salty). The peanut butter frozen hot chocolate at Serendipity 3 was amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washingotn
Jul 17, 2009

Trip to Las Vegaas

It took approximately 1.15 to check in - had long waiting line. At check in didn't honor $50 food promo that Orbitz advertized - said that it was between me and Orbitz that they had nothing to do with it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
liverpool uk
Jul 16, 2009

great hotel

great hotel arrived in the evening not much of a queue to check in and the staff where most helpful was given an upgrade in the palace tower overlooking the pool. pool area still under renovation but you can still have full use of the pools . great location of this hotel and good all round atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
benicio
Business
Chicago, IL
Jul 16, 2009

Unbelievable experience from the get-go!

We barely left the hotel because there was truly no reason to do so. Casers rocks!!! Has the old school flare and incorporates the elegance of a Wynn or Bellagio. There is a small semi-circular bar that is just simple, priceless and great! The Venus pool made our weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

The Venus pool is a gem. Great atmosphere, great drinks and great topless women.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisiana
Jul 16, 2009

Great location and service

The staff, location and size of the room were wonderful! We absolutely loved the pool and accomodations! The only problem that we had was that the room smelled musty and not very clean. Hopefully this will not be a problem in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeff Chicago
Business
Chicago, IL
Jul 15, 2009

Caesars Palace

The service at Caesars Palace is second to none. I believe that this hotel is tough to navigate through because of its large casino. Overall Gambling is fair but somewhat pricy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san diego
Jul 15, 2009

hotel review/ caesars palace

-great service, staff -pool scene was great -room was ready way ahead of schedule -love the location, shopping, and food options -loud in general....thinner walls, could hear all neighbors, pure nightclub....(thats vegas, not a big deal)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Jul 15, 2009

Good Value Hotel

We've stayed at Caesars Palace for three days. The location is great and we loved casino there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oak Ridge, TN
Jul 15, 2009

Fantastic Hotel

Would liked to have stayed longer to utilize all the amenities that the hotel had to offer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top