$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1388 out of 1388
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland Ohio
Sep 11, 2009

About what I expected.

Got an "upgrade" from the Forum tower (rain shower, lcd in mirror) to the Palace tower (bigger room, no rain shower, one tv, view of pool). I am a big guy and i shower often so the fact that i wanted a big nice shower and got one with all the water saving features that gave me slightly more flow than an windex bottle, got me upset a first. I eventually liked the view and really did not want to move because the pool was very close to the elevators.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phila
Sep 10, 2009

Great Vegas Getaway!

Visited some great restaurants in the shopping areas, casino was fun and the service was wonderful. Definitely one of the better hotels on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Check out the Forum Shops restaurants, top chefs and great food in a wonderful atmosphere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sally, Sydney Diva!!
Business
Sydney, Australia
Sep 8, 2009

One of the finest in accomodation!!

We were there to have a blast and shopping galore!!!My entire family (except 1) missed out and they should've seen the view from our room..to die for!!! I will stay @ Ceaser's Palace again n again n again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

All within easy reach, whatever you wish or your little heart desires....

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oz Wasz
Business
Montgomery,Il.
Sep 7, 2009

The hotel was fantastic!

We came for a wedding that was at our Hotel. The ladies got dressed in our room as they stayed at another hotel which even though was cheaper, was not clean. They saw our room and were amazed at the accomidtions. I believe they will re think their solection next visit. As with everywhere they must have had personel cutbacks as the only downfall was the time it took to check in. But once we did, [...] at check in did all to make up for it. Great service from those who were there! Am saving up for next year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

The Hotel was so large we didn't see the Forum shops until the day before we left. Find it! Even if you don't spend money,the exprerience is fantastic. See the special effects at the fountains.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dodgeram909
Business
fontana
Sep 2, 2009

Very nice Place

It was nice but the rooms are not the best

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
drshadycali
Business
West Covina, CaLi
Aug 31, 2009

Deluxe Room Is The Best.

This hotel was great loved the room, and the services very nice and helpful. I would visit it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bella Mamma of 3
Business
Wisconsin
Aug 31, 2009

40th Birthday Surprise Weekend

We did pay for the upgraded room. It was very nice! We loved the location of Caesars - Center Strip! Restaurants at Caesars were great too! We tried to get some sun at about 11:00 am and all of the poolside seats were taken unless you wanted to pay extra money which we thought was ridiculous!!! We paid enough $$$ to stay at the hotel and did not think that they should charge for that. Everything else was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Outside open marts have cool, cute souvenirs for kids, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
oconomowoc, wi
Aug 31, 2009

Great place to stay

no comment

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

The newly remodeled pool area is gorgeous. Get there early if you'd like a seat.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Glitzy Vegas on the Cheap
Business
North Carolina
Aug 30, 2009

Everything in One Place

Caesar's is very nice. Upon checking in, I was a little perturbed that they wanted to downgrade our room. I had to prove that I booked a better room (fortunately I printed out documentation). WiFi costs $15 a day, which is very steep. However, the hotel was very nice. The room was fantastic! Caesar's has everything you would be looking for in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The vending machine drinks near the ice machines are much, much cheaper than the in-room refrigerator, and a little cheaper that the Essentials store.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
farmington,n.y.
Aug 30, 2009

Great Time

Great location center of everything. Liked the sports book easy to follow all the sports action staff was helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Bring good shoes a lot of walking

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top