$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Caesars Palace

4 stars
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
1,235 reviews
Fantastic accomodation.

Everything was perfect..we had a memorable stay at this hotel See full review

  • DZAR
  • Dec 4, 2014
Always a great stay

We have stayed here 3 times and hands down one of the best in Vegas. Worth the money! See full review

  • niki g
  • Nov 21, 2014
Experience Celine Dion, Bobby Flay, a top spa, Forum Shops

Caesars Palace is one of the oldest hotels on The Strip and, with its trademark Roman theme, both the interior and exterior are adorned with elegant water features, Classical statues and ornate columns, while some 'Fantasy Suites' even come with their own spa pool. If you fancy trying your luck on the gaming tables, the buzzing casino at Caesar's Palace comes complete with an 8,500-square-foot dedicated poker room, and the establishment holds the record for the most slot jackpots in the world! Float along during an incomparable night at waterborne nightclub, Cleopatra's Barge, or browse and indulge at The Forum Shops between the fun and games-Burberry, Cartier and Dior are just a few of the many luxurious on-site retailers.

Key facts
  • 150+ stores
  • 4 ballrooms
  • Fitness center
  • 3,960 guestrooms
  • Health spa and sauna
  • 300,000-square-foot convention space
  • Seven outdoor pools and swim-up bar
  • 240,000-square-feet of event space, including 57 meeting rooms
  • 14 restaurants: Bacchanal Buffet, RAO'S Italian, Nobu, Gordon Ramsay Pub & Grill, Central by Michel Richard, Old Homestead Steakhouse, Payard Patisserie & Bistro, Serendipity 3, Mesa Grill Southwestern Restaurant, Empress Court, Cypress Street Marketplace, Beijing Noodle No. 9, Munchbar and Restaurant Guy Savoy

Hints and tips
To bypass the line for the acclaimed Nobu Japanese restaurant, book a room in the Nobu Tower-guests are rewarded with priority access. Don't bypass the Colosseum at Caesar's Palace while you're here: a first-rate theater venue, it has hosted some of the most sought-after headliners on the Las Vegas Strip, including Elton John, Celine Dion and Shania Twain.
Neighborhood

Caesars Palace doesn't get much more central, with famous-name hotels like the Bellagio to the south and the Mirage to the north. Located towards the south end of Las Vegas Boulevard, the hotel's also handy for a visit to the world famous 'Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas' road sign - one of the most recognizable sights on the planet. Reach historic Fremont Street to the north by catching the Deuce bus.

Policies and fees
The property charges ($25USD + tax) $28 USD resort fee per day, inclusive of fitness center admission for two people per day, in-room Internet access daily for 2 devices/day and all local calls.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Caesars Palace also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Caesars Palace Rooms

Octavius Tower Luxury
Nestled in a private corridor at Caesars Palace, guests will enjoy a private valet entrance, an exclusive hotel registration and direct access to the sprawling Garden of the Gods pool oasis. An award-winning spa retreat,a luxurious salon, three intimate wedding chapels and two renowned restaurants can be found as part of Forbes 4-Star winning recipient, The Laurel Collection by Caesars Palace, along with retail shops and a Starbucks. Opened in 2012, Octavius Tower, designed by KNA Design includes:Modern dcor and marble entries with stylish patterned carpets, dark wood furnishings, brushed chrome fixtures,Plush sofas, contemporary chairs and chic stone tables,Framed 42-inch flat panel, high-definition television screens, convenient media hubs with multiple outlets for easy connectivity, and bedside docking stations with iPod capabilities,Marble-tiled bathrooms with contemporary striped wall coverings, soaking tubs and enclosed glass showers with multiple shower head.
Forum Tower Royal Suite
Indulge in the abundant opulence of the Forum Tower Royal Suite (formerly the Double Bay). Mixing business with pleasure, the living room contains a conference/dining table, executive work desk, and a stylish lounge area. At the end of the day, get some rest in the bedroom or truly unwind in the bathroom's oversized spillover spa tub. Room features include- LCD Televisions with Cable, Bedside Clock Radio with CD Player, and MP-3 Hook-Up, High-Speed Wireless Internet Access, Touchtone Phone with Voicemail, On Demand Movies, Video Games, and Music, Marble Bathroom with a Walk-In Shower, Oversized Spa Bathtub, Gilchrest & Soames Bath Amenities or Molton Brown Bath Amenities, Customized Bedding and Decor, Marble Dry Bar, Separate Living Room Area, Work Space Desk, In Room Electronic Safe, Customized bedding and decor by Kathleen Dauber, Laundry Services, Smoking or Non-Smoking Room, 24-hour Room Service, Express In-Room Checkout.
Pet Stay Room
A special room for those traveling with four-footed friends! Please note that dogs must weigh 50 pounds or less each and be present at the time of check- in. Up to 2 dogs per room are allowed. Dogs are permitted to walk through designated common areas while on a leash and accompanied by the owner. Check in time for PetStay rooms is 4pm; dog owners must be prepared to accommodate your dogs until your room is ready. Dogs are the only animals allowed under the PetStay program. Dogs must be kenneled or out of the room during housekeeping. (Housekeeping may be scheduled at your convenience, but housekeeping must be allowed to service your guest room at a minimum of every other day.) * Guests MUST book the Pet Friendly room category in order to bring their dog(s) on property.
Roman Tower Room
The vision of Caesars Palace founder Jay Sarno when he created the legendary resort over 40 years ago. Conveniently located in the heart of the property and adjacent to the iconic Palace casino. One king or two queen beds. 350-425 square feet. High-speed Internet access (surcharge), laptop-compatible safe, multi-line phone, and 27-inch TV with pay movies and Internet access (surcharge) via wireless keyboard. Bathroom with shower/tub. combination.
Augustus Tower
Nestled in a private corridor at Caesars Palace, guests will enjoy a private valet entrance, an exclusive hotel registration and direct access to the sprawling Garden of the Gods pool oasis. An award-winning spa retreat, a luxurious salon, three intimate wedding chapels and two renowned restaurants can be found as part of Forbes 4-Star winning recipient, The Laurel Collection by Caesars Palace, along with retail shops and a Starbucks.Opened in 2012,Octavius Tower, designed by KNA Design includes Modern decor and marble entries with stylish patterned carpets, dark wood furnishings, brushed chrome fixtures,Plush sofas, contemporary chairs and chic stone tables, Framed 42-inch flat panel, high-definition television screens, convenient media hubs with multiple outlets for easy connectivity, and bedside docking stations with iPod capabilities,Marble-tiled bathrooms with contemporary striped wall coverings, oversized soaking tubs and enclosed glass showers with multiple shower head.
Octavius Tower Deluxe
Nestled in a private corridor at Caesars Palace, guests will enjoy a private valet entrance, an exclusive hotel registration and direct access to the sprawling Garden of the Gods pool oasis. An award-winning spa retreat,a luxurious salon, three intimate wedding chapels and two renowned restaurants can be found as part of Forbes 4-Star winning recipient, The Laurel Collection by Caesars Palace, along with retail shops and a Starbucks. Opened in 2012, Octavius Tower, designed by KNA Design includes:Modern dcor and marble entries with stylish patterned carpets, dark wood furnishings, brushed chrome fixtures,Plush sofas, contemporary chairs and chic stone tables,Framed 42-inch flat panel, high-definition television screens, convenient media hubs with multiple outlets for easy connectivity, and bedside docking stations with iPod capabilities,Marble-tiled bathrooms with contemporary striped wall coverings,oversized soaking tubs and enclosed glass showers with multiple shower head.
Nobu Deluxe King
The worlds first Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace has been crafted by Robert DeNiro and Chef Nobu and sits at the epicenter of Las Vegas entertainment heart. For the best night's sleep, the ultra luxury pillow-top bed is dressed with exclusive Filo Doro linens with down duvet and pillows.55 inch high def TV.Inspirational Nobu room service. Priority Nobu Restaurant reservations. Celebrity known Natura Bisse designer toiletries. Nobu Spa Treatments in room or visit our Qua Spa. Wide range of VIP access and amenities.Non smoking.
Forum Tower Room
Completely refurbished with brand-new amenities. All the rooms, suites, corridors and elevator lobbies of the Forum Tower are being renovated top to bottom. New luxuries include Anichini linens, considered the world's finest luxury brand. The style direction is modern with warm woods accented by rich textiles. Guest comfort is of the utmost importance. In addition to beautiful plush bedding, each room is equipped with mini-bars, two LCD televisions (the second built into the bath mirror), a chaise lounge and oversized chair as well as swivel chair at the desk. State-of-the art components such as wired and wireless Internet service, iPod docking station, "do not disturb" messaging and doorbells provide for guest convenience and privacy. The oversized showers have dual rain bath showerheads. Additional upgrades to the revamped bathrooms include a feature vanity area and a separate toilet compartment.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.1 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.1 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.2 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.2 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.2 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.2 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.3 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.3 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.1 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.1 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.2 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.2 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.2 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.2 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.2 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.3 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.3 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.4 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.4 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.5 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.5 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.5 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.5 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.6 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.7 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.9 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.9 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.9 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.9 mi

Dining

Old Homestead Steakhouse
Continuing to reinforce its positioning as a premier dining destination in Las Vegas, Caesars Palace becomes home to one of New York City's most historic restaurants - Old Homestead Steakhouse. Old Homestead offers an urban steakhouse and bar with an updated menu, but one that will also feature Old Homestead's iconic cuts of meat, and many of its famous sides, appetizers and desserts.
Beijing Noodle No. 9
Beijing Noodle No.9 is the kind of casual noodle shop you'd expect to find on the bustling streets of Shanghai, Hong Kong or Beijing. Under the direction of Executive Chef Li Yu, the kitchen cranks out mouth-watering selections of soup, dim sum, noodle and rice dishes and chef's specialties.
Payard Patisserie & Bistro
Payard Patisserie & Bistro at Caesars Palace is the creation of award winning Pastry Chef, Franois Payard, and is a beautifully designed, multi-layered experience that includes a chocolate shop, a pastry shop and a traditional dining room serving breakfast, lunch and dinner
Gordon Ramsay Pub and Grill
Continuing his success with Gordon Ramsay Steak at Paris Las Vegas Chef Ramsay will be opening a Pub & Grill in Caesars Palace in November of 2012. They are taking over the space previously occupied by Bradley Ogden. This venue will feature the outside patio as the "Pub" and the inside as the "grill". Private dining space will be available as well.
Guy Savoy
Located on the 2nd floor of Augustus Tower, this elegant experience mirrors the Restaurant Guy Savoy in Paris, from its intimate dining rooms of rich, deep wood, accented in stone, leather, and contemporary art, to its menu of classic Guy Savoy dishes - like a dark chocolate ganache and chocolate sorbet, Artichoke and Black Truffle Soup garnished with toasted mushroom brioche and truffle butter, and Cte de gros turbot l'oeuf en salade et soupe: a salad of steamed turbot, spinach and a poached egg nestled on a slotted platter that sits atop a soup bowl with warm fish bouillon garnished with garlic and potato. Boasting sweeping views of the Roman Plaza and the Las Vegas Strip, the restaurant is balanced by an enclosed patio located off the main dining room and a Champagne and wine bar that is anchored by a comforting fireplace.
Empress Court
Dine on authentic Cantonese seafood delicacies such as Abalone, Golden Santa Barbara spotted prawns or wok-fried black pepper Dungeness crab, while seated on the outdoor terrace overlooking the Garden of the Gods.
Rao's
At Rao's Caesars Palace, Executive Chef Carla Pellegrino prepares the same food that has made the New York location famous, and impossible to get in: Italian cuisine at its finest. The sublime culinary experiences are right at home in recreations of the original Rao's: brick walls, dark oak wood floors, and tin ceilings echo the design of its namesake, in multiple intimate settings. Two small "Rao's Rooms" - just 10 tables each - flank the bar and central space, while the "Feast Room" seats 70 at family-style tables amid the twinkle of Christmas lights. "The Park" is a 50-seat lounge that conjures an al-fresco-like atmosphere and features a replica of Rao's famous street corner faade. A poolside outdoor terrace offers seating for 62 near a bocce ball court. Open for dinner daily. All major credit cards are accepted. For reservations, call (702) 731-RAOS.
Serendipity 3
Founded in the Big Apple circa 1954, Serendipity 3 brings a new look and refreshing style to the strip. Bold flavors, dramatic presentation and service with a smile are all staples of your experience with us. You can satiate your savory sweet cravings with cotton candy martinis, foot-long hot dogs, Reubens piled high, colorful salads and pizzas. Everything is made from scratch daily, including all of the Serendipity signatures that you have been waiting for. Come enjoy a Frrrozen Hot Chocolate or world famous sundae overflowing with toppings!
Cleopatra's Barge
This boat rocks! A floating lounge with contemporary live band and Top 40 dance music, Cleopatra's Barge is an ornate replica of the sturdy but graceful craft that transported the royalty of Egypt on the Nile River in the time of Julius Caesar.
Mesa Grill
Celebrity Chef Bobby Flay brings his passion for bold and innovative Southwestern flair to Mesa Grill at Caesars Palace, the Las Vegas outpost of his acclaimed New York flagship restaurant. Open for lunch and dinner, and designed by renowned restaurant designer, David Rockwell, the open space features rich and vibrant colors and textures that are reminiscent of the American Southwest

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
From the time your event begins set-up until the final delegate departs, you will have the full force of Caesars Palace's staff at your disposal. Our knowledgeable convention and meeting service professionals are committed to your success. On-site partners with the same dedication include: Encore Productions, offering state-of-the-art technical support; GES Exposition Services, specializing in event dcor; plus a separate destination management company that provides assistance and arranges theme parties, spouse programs, entertainment - anything and everything to make your group's visit memorable.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1235)

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1235 out of 1235
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sun City West Nana
Business
Sun City West Arizona
Jun 22, 2009

Room

Bathroom shower very inadequate. No shelf for bathroom amenities.shampoo, conditioner, et. No hold bar for use when washing feet. No seat to use when washing feet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

All good meals. However, reservation made one day i advance for lobster at Palm restaurant was not honored. When we arrived they were sold out. All other restaurants were outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 22, 2009

Great, as usual!!!

A friendly, attentive staff and a beautiful pool area made my stay a great one. My room was very clean, and that in itself, makes for an enjoyable sleeping experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

You need to get to the pool before 10AM to get a chair. The pool area fills up quickly and if you are planning on sitting out with some friends, chairs become harder to come by as the morning progresses.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hoffman Estates, IL
Jun 22, 2009

Lots of fun

This was my first time at Caesars and it was very nice. You can't beat the location!!! The one thing that I noticed though was that the hallway was not very clean. There were dishes in the hallway when I left in the afternoon and were there when I returned in the evening. Also, the carpet looked as if it had not been vacuumed. Other then that our stay was great!! There was some noise from the construction of the new pools. Even though we were on the 17th floor you could still hear the trucks at 6:30am. We upgraded our room to a Jr Suite which proved to be a good choice. The room was spacious and the two bathrooms made life easier with three women. I would definitely stay at Caesars again even with the few negatives. I can't wait to see the new pools when they are finished!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

If planning to see any shows it was good to use the Same Day Tix. Not only are there show deals but also dining deals.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
25th Year Anniversery couple
Business
Maryland
Jun 21, 2009

Wonderful hotel, great price

Didn't have our room when we got there so they put us up in a $1500 night suite for one night and then upgraded our room for the rest of our stay. We enjoyed the casino, the pool, and especially the Forum Shopping area. The pricing was unbelievable and - can't think of anything negative to say.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Forum shops - great dining/shopping right in the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, Tx
Jun 19, 2009

Fantastic Hotel with Great Location

We had a great time and would most certainly stay here again. We did miss not having an ice machine in the tower we were in but room service brought it to the room quickly, N/C, we were glad to tip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Caesers is in the middle of the strip and was just a short walk in any direction to any other Hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
grammy from boston
Business
newton, ma
Jun 18, 2009

vegas getaway

always love going back to ceasars ... hotel has not aged, lots to see and do and places to eat and shop. friendly staff and bet location on the strip!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atanta Ga
Jun 17, 2009

Not Caesar Like

At the registration desk I was asked if I wanted to upgrade my resorvation; after i said no the clerk seem to loose interest in me as a guess. I tried to inquire about my registration that should have included a $50.00 dinner certificate. All the clerk would tell me was I didn't book any such registration. Once I checked in I received no directions to my room or assistance on how to find my room; I got lost trying to find my room. When I asked for help rather staff pointed instead of showing. However I need notice that those with money got the Kings treatment. Guess my few bucks didn't grant my any courtesy, the hotel itself is beautiful just the service was lacking. My room was next to service elevator? anytime to elevator was in operation I heard it. I will give your house keeping and maintenance staff high marks they were the only ones who extended themselves. (Also the young lady who checked my out was very nice)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The location is spot on right in the heart of everything in a short walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
texas
Jun 16, 2009

AWESOME

had sooooo much fun! We have stayed at the bellagio and TI and by far Caesars is our favorite. LOVED THE POOL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
River Forest, IL
Jun 16, 2009

Fantastic stay at a Fantastic price

It was a quick check-in and they made sure to make our stay fun and enjoyable. They upgraded our room because we wanted to be with our other friends. They told us about the hottest clubs and which days to go. During the day we stayed at the Venus pool and received free cabanas every day!! At night me and my girls went to the clubs and had the greatest time ever. We are already looking for dates to return at the end of the year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't limit yourself to one club a night. Make sure to start the night early at one of the hotel bars and make your way over to several of the various clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta,Ga
Jun 15, 2009

Beautiful and glamerous palace

The hotel is beautiful and is located in a great spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Wonderful location for shows such as Phantom of the Operah and Bette Midler.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top