$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 23, 2015 Check-out: Apr 24, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1284 out of 1284
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
niki g
Business
california
Nov 21, 2014

Always a great stay

We have stayed here 3 times and hands down one of the best in Vegas. Worth the money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grif123456
Business
Stamboat, CO
Nov 21, 2014

Caesars

Beware of additional charges when booking! An additional $30/night for use of use of pool, exercise room, and internet (which is extremely slow - you have to upgrade to get faster). I used my hotspot for speed. Pool is only open 9-5. I was at conference that ran 8-6 so never used pool. Never found the exercise room. It is a required fee. In reality I would have been better to book directly through the hotel. My room was not great as it was next to elevator and window looked at wall, they would not relocate me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kerrylou123
Business
Southampton , England
Nov 18, 2014

TOTALLY AWESOME

Wow Caesars palace is defiantly the best hotel on the strip . Hotel staff are all very helpful . Check in was easy . Got an upgrade to the augutus tower in one of the suites as it we were there to celebrate my husbands 40th birthday . Can't wait to go back !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk to the forum shops through the casino at Caesars palace .

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
grizpt
Business
pa
Nov 16, 2014

getaway

Room old and not up to date. Tv was broken. No door to bathroom. No coffee maker or refrigerator. Worse room I've stayed in over past eight years I can see why Caesar's entertainment is laying off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
awesomesauce13
Business
Eagle River Alaska
Nov 16, 2014

Good for couples :)

Hotel staff was great. Restaurant staff, excellent. Very slow service in the casino, though. Even when we were literally standing there with (tip) money (5's and 10's) the cocktail waitresses ignored us. Love the hotel and amenities, but got better service at other casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sunny2046
Business
CA
Nov 10, 2014

perfect stay

it was a perfect stay. loved the free snack bar at room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

u wanna choose a hotel like ceaser or Bellagio can provide u full good nightlife

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
manoza
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Oct 27, 2014

Overprized and Unprofessional

The staff and Management were really rude and unprofessional. I questioned the additional fees of $25.00 at day and they said it was their policy to charge that fee to everyone, wheather you use the services or not. I don't think they should forced those fees to your room because it is something you should choose to do, not forced. I will never stay at the Ceasars. Rooms were average, not clean and Management were Rude and Unprofessional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

We went to see Zumanity and what a dissapoinment. They entertainers lookd tired and not coordinated. The show is so OLD and not performed well. The MC, is so OLD and using joked that are of a different era, 70's jokes. We know she's a Drag Queen, but be more original and funny. She looks like she'd been doing this for a millenium. I DO NOT RECOMMEND TO SEE THIS SHOW. PAY TO SEE ENTERTAINMENT TO ITS BEST, GO SEE ANOHTER "CIRCUS DE SOLEIL" ORIGINAL SHOWS.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Priscilla12345
Business
Toronto
Oct 15, 2014

Group of 14

Location was amazing, food was spectacular, pool was beautiful and staff was friendly. Doesn't get much better than the Octavius tower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hawaiian 96720
Business
Hilo, Hawaii
Oct 13, 2014

Awesome stay

Ceasar's Palace is central to all the great sites on the strip. Walking distance to everything. Also don't forget the FREE monorail system that is owned by the hotels. Ask the concierge about it. The Vegas monorail system is $5 per person per way or $12 a day per person. Its $10-12 to go from Ceasars to Luxor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Payard is the perfect way to start you day. Best coffee ever! Their large assortments of pastries and crepes were perfect for a good quick breakfast. This made room for the early dinner (3 pm) buffet at Bacchanal that we planned for.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bobby Knoville
Business
Knoxville, TN
Oct 13, 2014

Caesars needs to up their game in order to compete ...

The hotel lobby was a major "PIA" ... Horrible traffic flow design. Smokey. Seedy. What happened to the luxurious Caesars Palace that focused on a first rate Las Vegas experience?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top