$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1300 out of 1300
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kaylee C.
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Vegas!

Positives- "FREE VALET PARKING". Beautiful first class resort. Big room, great bed, bathroom comfortale for 6-at the same time. Awsome location. Negatives - no room in the fridge, it was full of $9+ a bottle beer. $12 for a cup of coffee, what hotel doesn't offer a free cup of coffee? NO HOT TUB, the Romans invented the hot tub. Great place to stay if you can afford $600+ a night for a hotel room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
manoza
Business
Beverly Hills
Jan 12, 2015

Not a Service Oriented Hotel

The Manager of the hotel was so rude and unprofessional that I will not go back to the Caesars Palace again. On top of that, they charge you $25.00 a day for the use of their swimming pool, lobby, gym and internet. For most of those charges they are part of the cost of the room and was should not be "CHARGED' again by the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gody Y.
Business
San Lorenzo
Jan 12, 2015

One location for all

You can stay at this hotel for great food (the best buffet in town), for money (if you win), and for shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cory H.
Business
Grandville
Jan 12, 2015

Big Name, Average Rooms

Expecting a four star hotel experience, tried the forum and palace towers. Rooms were large. Beds in both sucked, use a blended polyester-cotton mix. Forum mattress with lumpy and slanted (come on, guys). Air conditioning barely kept the room cool. Furniture deeply scratched and cosmetically damaged on faces, down to their particle-board bones. Good view from both. Extremely disappointed, especially for over $350/night. Perhaps the room isn't as important as the other perks of staying at Caesar's Palace to the management. Either way, won't sleep there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Saad A.
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

CES

I came for the convention and my company had booked the Stratosphere but after 2 nights in that place, I realized I needed another hotel. I chose Ceasar's because of good past experiences and I was not disappointed. The room and service were phenomenal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vijay K.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Vacation

Excellent stay with superb 25Cents slot machines for poker play

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sha l.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

good location

good location but cannot sleep very well in 13 floor. Donot know why.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gabers
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Great getaway

The hotel was really nice, however for the price you would expect to receive a few extra amenities. It was ridiculous i had to pay $25 fee to use a mini fridge, no indoor pool, and the rooms were not as big as i thought for the price we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SALOME
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

LOVE IT

This is my second time here and it is great, they gave the room I wanted Thanks and I will be back Salome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Intelligence Analyst
Business
Crestview
Dec 29, 2014

Good location

Wifi was not free. Fridge did not open, even after they tried to remotely open it from the desk when I called. Auto-lock I guess. Staff was very friendly and helpful, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top