$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2015 Check-out: Jul 24, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1404 out of 1404
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KYJF
Business
Humacao
Feb 11, 2015

Excellent hotel

The Caesars Palace is an excellent hotel localized in the center of the strip. The food options are great. Walking distance from the fountains of Bellagio and the new High roller attraction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AMW
Business
N/A
Feb 10, 2015

Business

Quiet, safe and convenient. Staffs are friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DRO
Business
WHEELING
Feb 4, 2015

Great getaway before Trade show week.

Came down to work for the KBIS show and decided to stay here for the weekend. From the time I checked in early until i check out the staff and employees were very helpful, nice and curious. The hotel went above and beyond my upgrading me to a suite in room 1818 facing the pool. it was the most beautiful site I have ever seen of Las Vegas. The location was perfect and the fact I was able to check in early for a small fee really made me feel comfortable and at home because then I could rome around and have fun. The bartenders and servers were all very professional and good looking in their own way. There are so many things you can do in the hotel from partying w friends at the numerous bars, eating, gambling at the sports book and people watching!! What I really enjoyed was that when we went out we were within 5-10min from our actual hotel and room. Safe place to roam around at night. I would highly recommend this place for a great time to anyone wether they are alone or with friends/family. Theres something for everyone to do and if not happy every other hotel is a stones throw away. I would of liked if there was CLUB available at nights but was told it would be up and running by summer. I look forward to becoming a regular at this hotel. FUN, SAFE AND MEMORABLE place to make new friends and memories. Love This Place. Yes, its a bit more but you pay for what you get!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Mirage club is lots of fun but get there early to avoid lines and weirdos. Other then that IF YOUR LOOKING TO DANCE YOUR NIGHT AWAY WITH A FUN CROWD AND GREAT MIX OF MUSIC. DEF. Check this out. it can get very crowded on the dance floor so if you can avoid it then I would. It does get fun in there being that celebrities like to go there to party. take that into consideration when going. It can get crazy!

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jherf
Business
Andover
Feb 3, 2015

Great anniversary trip

Everything was fantastic. When they found out at the desk we were in town for our 25th anniversary the upgraded our room at no charge. Staff was helpful and the room was great. Would return for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sasha
Business
los angeles
Jan 27, 2015

Awesome Birthday treat

I took my sister for her Birthday - we received the best service, the Bacchanal Buffet is amazing. Caesars is my favorite place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great Coffee shop downstairs, the best almond croissants!!!

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jovan T.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Enjoyed stay but for price was expecting free wifi

The place is nice just wished for the price u pay it included free wifi and the room service wasnt that great if your gonna eat go out other than that i enjoyed my stay at ceasars palace.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frank M.
Business
N/A
Jan 25, 2015

Ceasars review

resort fee not worth it the stay. no extra shampoo in room. mgt cut backs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Book cheaper hotel with more bang for buck

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
manoza
Business
Beverly Hills
Jan 21, 2015

The Worst Management Service

Bad experience with the hotel Manager. Not professional and rude for simple questions that were never answered. I will never go to this hotel again. Not recommended to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CHACHOMAN99
Business
C. IZCALLI
Jan 19, 2015

GOOD STAY

Its a great hotel obviously, but you can get more for the big prices they charge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dudi363636
Business
los angeles
Jan 19, 2015

very good locations

very good locations- need to pay 35usd per day as a resort fee-this is just not fair. room vas very clean. Hotel was very Full so take like 45 min to get the car from the vale parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top