$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1281 out of 1281
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carefull Traveler
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Jul 2, 2009

Great Location

We really enjoyed the stay at Ceasar's. The restaurants at the Forum shops were excellent. Many venues were walking distance. Only one desk clerk was a little rude; everyone else was very friendly. The room was one of the older rooms that needed updating but since we were out most of the day, it was not a factor. I would go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pinole, CA
Jul 2, 2009

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas

Room was fine. Staff person at desk mis-informed regarding internet connection location in room. She did not listen very well, nor did she seem to care about guest service/satisfaction from her job point-of-view. She spoke/understood English very well, she just did not LISTEN!!! Wasted my time waiting for service because the desk person did not respond on time. If I did not call back (twice), I would have waited the remainder of the night instead of the 1hr. & 45min. This was just the first night there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Forum Shops.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
orca1029
Business
Louisville, KY
Jul 2, 2009

Caesars Palace in Sin City

I think having more affordable eating would be great. The two cafe's seemed a bit over priced. Also a starbucks would be nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Join the rewards program to get coupon books and extra savings at other locations.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FabulousRed
Business
Queens, New York
Jul 1, 2009

"Great location for the price"

I definitely recommend this hotel. Great location, close to shoppings areas,bars and entertainment, which we did alot of. The pool in this hotel was fabulous. We upgraded our room from classic to mini suite, it was fantastic, large and luxuries. My only concern was the rep at check out, not friendly at all. Maybe it was to early for her. "She needed some caffeine"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Don't forget your sneakers!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Jun 30, 2009

Sweet Spot

Smack in the middle of the strip is one of the more lively casinos/hotels. The rooms were clean but there were chips here and cracks there and that's surprising for a small suite. But if you're looking for access to fun, shops and other casinos this is you're place. I will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Jun 30, 2009

A Very Nice Vacation

Arrived on a thursday at 6pm, and only took 10 min to check in. I did the $20 upgrade trick(put a $20 with your id and credit card and ask for any upgrades available), went from the classic rooms to a suite with a view of bellagio/strip, and a hot tub. Room was excellent and clean. Housekeeping came everyday around 2pm. All pools were open, and there is construction, but had no problems with noise or debris. Stayed Thurs-Monday, no problems in the hotel, and check out was a snap. We would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Sign up for rewards card at Caesars and they give you a $20 dinner credit. My wife and I did and that pretty much paid for one dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smurfie
Business
Belgium
Jun 29, 2009

sleeping among the ancient gods

The room was great (looks like we got a suite) for the very fair price (maybe due too the period (weekday)?). The interior & decoration of the hotel & casino was fabulous. Would go back there if we visit Las Vegas again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevin the Music Man
Business
Phoenix, Az
Jun 29, 2009

Vegas fun

The hotel is located right where we like to hang out in Vegas. The pool was very nice and the rooms were very comfortable. This is the best experience I've had so far in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DixieGirl
Business
Vero Beach, FL
Jun 29, 2009

One of the best times for a great price

Being at Caesars Palace was wonderful. The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. This was a Palace by all means from the room, the food and the casino. The best part was winning at Caesars Palace,along with having a excellent meal at Rao's Restaurant. There is no comparing my other visits to Las Vegas this was the best I have had so far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Erie, PA
Jun 28, 2009

Vegas stay at Caesars Palace

We stayed in the classic room, nothing wrong with it. Wish it would have had a mini fridge, outside of that, no real complaint. Had the option to upgrade for $40 a night, but with how little time you spend in your room, we decided to spend that extra money to see a show instead. Would go back and stay again.....Don't waste your money at the buffet, only thing that we were not impressed with. The Augustus Cafe on the other hand was delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Make sue to sign up for their players club. we each got one and each got acoupon sheet for various things in each of the Harrah's resorts and $20 vouchers towards the Augustus Cafe.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top