$24 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Boulder Station Hotel

3 stars
View map of 4111 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Boulder Station Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
178 out of 178
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Izzy12
Business
Arizona, USA
Jan 2, 2012

Roadtrip

The hotel was great. There were many different options for things to do. In addition to the slots and games there was a pool, an arcade, a child's playhouse and even a movie theater in the hotel. There were also several different places to eat and drink. The rooms were nice and spacious, as were the bathrooms. All in all it was a great hotel. The only downside of course was that the hotel is not on the strip, but it is a quick drive there and there are plenty of free garages so it is really a non-issue. I would definitely recommend the hotel, especially for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kwpepper
Business
michigan
Dec 27, 2011

great place for family & friends

we had a great time. we rented a car so we went all over but even if we hadn`t rented a car everything we needed or wanted was right there in the hotel, casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

you can`t beat the buffet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Missyr
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dec 21, 2011

Off the strip

This hotel is good when you want to stay off the strip but still a short drive away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Poochie
Business
Lansing, MI, USA
Dec 11, 2011

Great Hotel and Casino

We recently stayed 4 nights. The renovations to the room and bathroom are very nice. We had a wonderful view of the strip, downtown, and mountains. The casino is large and good selection of slots and video poker. The downside was the smokiness of the casino and hotel room. Our key didn't work so well and we had to jiggle the lock to make it work every time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

All of the Station Buffets are a great value. Boulder Station has an excellent Breakfast Buffet for $3.99 with the players card.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Villicana
Business
Utah, USA
Dec 7, 2011

Perfect Choice!

I was hesitant to book my stay at this hotel/casino because of the reviews I read posted by others. I am so glad I did not listen to them. My wife and I had a great time and truly enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and comfortable bed. Absolutely great value! We want to go again for pleasure only, since our last visit was for business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great breakfast buffet!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Edir
Business
Grand Blanc, MI 48439, USA
Dec 7, 2011

Comfortable and clean

The hotel was nice. It is older and it does have that cigarette smoke smell. The non smoking rooms were fine. Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and fairly attractive. Pretty typical layout. Service is slow in the Cafe but food was good. Buffet lines are usually long.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sforsyt1
Business
Souderton, PA, USA
Nov 20, 2011

Las Vegas Getaway

Located off the Vegas strip, this hotel is one for the locals. Great envirionment with reasonable rates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Nov 17, 2011

Vegas

Room was nice - stay was pleasant. Only thing I didn't like was the daily "entertainment" fee of $12.99 added to the cost. Not sure why many hotels do this but you need to pay attention to the small print when booking your trip because you end up paying more than you think you're paying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SuziQ2
Business
Buena Park, CA, USA
Nov 16, 2011

none

no comments at this time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i don't have any comments

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

food was fantasic

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leilani
Business
San Francisco
Nov 4, 2011

beyond my expectation! ;)

Good price. Awesome room! I also got the package with my car rental. Awesome car, I had so much fun staying at the hotel!! The staffs there are super nice. It seems to me the experience was way beyond my expectation. I will definitely come back again. ;)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top