$29 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Boulder Station Hotel

3 stars
View map of 4111 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Boulder Station Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
199 out of 199
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
havasuhoney
Business
Lake Havasu city, AZ
Jul 29, 2013

So-so

Clean, basic room with king size bed. No refrig...no coffee maker. For the cost, it seems like these should have been included. Worked well for one night stay to attend a concert at the in-house Railhead.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pastor Ron
Business
Fort Mohave AZ
Jul 23, 2013

Ron Cole

My first visit to this hotel. I was amazed. The hotel and casino was very clean and bright. The check in staff cordial, friendly, and very helpful. Zack took extra time to help me find the location I was looking for. Explained everything and made sure I didn't have questions. Food very good and price very affordable. Security staff very helpful, friendly, and went out of their way to be of help. Officer Joseph helped me find the quickest and best way to the new VA Hospital. I know I will be going to the VA a lot and expect to make the Boulder Station my home away from home. Thank you for making my stay easy. Being disabled and in a scooter, people seem to ignore or pass us by. I was treated with respect, and caring, and that I was welcomed to be there. I have been treated very worse on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Stay off the strip, stay at Boulder Station

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ron67
Business
Tucson, AZ
Jul 16, 2013

Always comfortable

We stay here often. We prefer this location to staying on the strip. Staff in hotel, restaurants and casino are super and friendly. The steak restaurant ( Broiler)is 5 star for quality, service, and atmosphere as far as we are concerned. Same for Pasta Cacina. We highly recommend you stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tazrose
Business
Ely, NV 89301, USA
May 21, 2013

SSCC Races

the best place we have ever stayed at in Las Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scooter919
Business
Baltimore, MD
May 10, 2013

Fantastic hole in the wall off the strip

Hotel was an overall fantastic value. The hotel has a movie theatre, a few restaurants, a buffet I would not recommend, and a lot of table games. The casino caters to the locals so there is little to no glitz or glam, but the dealers make you feel welcomed. The room was clean and would compare it to a Comfort Suites. I would recommend and stay here again. My only complaint is the cocktail waitress was a little old and very slow, I realize I stayed on a weekday, but I still expected faster service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to the Vegas strip and the Deuce is near.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Smooth T
Business
Lancaster Ca
Apr 16, 2013

The Unexpected Great Getaway

My experience at this hotel was great. I was not expecting the stay to be as good as it was. The entire staff was very professional, helpful and polite. Our room was nice with a wonderful view. I must say, I was extremely satisfied with our stay here. I will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HWar
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Apr 6, 2013

Quiet, clean and friendly staff.... perfect!

Boulder station Hotel/Casino was Perfect in everyway. We enjoy staying at hotels off the strip to enjoy a more relaxed and quiet atmosphere. Boulder Station was clean, quiet and had very friendly staff from the front desk to the Bingo Hall! There are many choices for inexpensive meals, including a Subway and Burger King. The 24 hr Cafe was amazing for a midnight breakfast (inexpensive food, but delicious!) The rooms were quiet, dark at night and beds were comfortable. WE will be back!!! Perfect! (It is about 15-20 minutes to the strip hotels, but if you have a car it was an easy drive wtih little traffic!)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Simplicity
Business
Nutrioso, AZ
Mar 27, 2013

Monster Jam

Realy only slept at the hotel. Didn't use anything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JLP100
Business
Salt Lake City
Mar 12, 2013

Excellent Experience

This entire trip we were provided an excellent experience by the staff at the Boulder Station. The rooms were clean and well maintained and the restaurants were excellent. However, the highlight of the trip was the hotel staff who constantly asked if there was anything else they could do for us, etc. Even down to bringing extra towels and pillows to the room before I could get from the front desk back up to the room. Overall an excellent experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Feast Buffet was excellent but all the restaurants (we ate at 3 others also) were all very good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dean 2
Business
Long Beach, CA
Mar 5, 2013

Excellent Experience

Everything was great. Hotel staff was great. The food service and quality was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top