$29 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Boulder Station Hotel

3 stars
View map of 4111 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Boulder Station Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
186 out of 186
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Elson P.
Business
Hawthorne
Dec 30, 2014

Good value for the price.

Location was suitable, staff friendly, room service excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Good quick trip, suited my needs. Buffet line long, detoured my patronage.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Manako
Business
Carbondale, CO
Dec 8, 2014

Birthday Party

A short stay but a very nice one. The location in Las Vegas is convenient and easy. The rooms were very nice with comfortable beds. Great buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

The airport posts taxi fares to all areas. Or ask at the Information Desk at the airport or hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sue Cosmic
Business
Yuma AZ
Nov 25, 2014

Commuting

Excellent throughout. Good security to the rooms. Entertainment in the lounge was really really good. Joe, you are a fantastic entertainer!! Would stop there again on our way back to Canada in the spring for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kcmwolf
Business
SLC
Nov 17, 2014

Room good. Service Bad.

The room was clean and as expected. Sound travelled through walls but not enough for it to be a disturbance. Water and/or drain smelled. Excellent hot water and good water pressure. Most service was terrible. 20 min wait to check in although we were next in line. It took 45 min to get soup at the cafe and another 10 minute wait to pay for it. It wasn't busy and no apologies were made. Originally booked for 53$ per night for two nights. Then it was 59$ per night. Then it was 12.99 per night for hotel tax. Then it 14.55 per night because of sales tax on the hotel tax. What was suppose to be around 110$, ended up being $170. Internet was complimentary and easy to access. Slow but not frustratingly slow. Had options to pay for package upgrade. Plenty of parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cesarona
Business
los angeles california
Oct 25, 2014

Great family visit

This a perfect stay for its affordable price. It super comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the snowman
Business
park city, utah
Oct 12, 2014

Bs work stay

Was as good as usual. Location sucks. Hotel and staff was friendly as always.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rubengmadrigaljr
Business
las vegas
Oct 12, 2014

cold pool

the room was fine scuff marks on their wallpaper The inside was fabilious the food around was good wish I could have stayed longer in Las Vegas still maybe I will go back this week a wonderful place to stay if I was not so squeamish and felt that there were people in my room but other than that it was a wonderful place good luck to the owners and the outside area people I made it seem very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pregos
Business
Cypress, CA
Sep 30, 2014

Good for family

Good for family fun. A little bit fax from strip but OK with many amenities. Do recommend for families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miss sandy family
Business
Glendale,az
Sep 22, 2014

Great casino n restaurants

Casino was great. Dealers very friendly lots of restaurants to chose from. Food is good and great food prices. Drink specials great. Ck in was fast although I didn't like the 100 dollar deposit on my room. My room even thou it was non smoking still smelled like smoke n musty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Green dreams
Business
San Diego, CA
Sep 9, 2014

Labor Day weekend

Wanted something cheap and off the strip. This was a perfect fit for my business trip. Easy access and great food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top