$29 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Boulder Station Hotel

3 stars
View map of 4111 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Boulder Station Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
186 out of 186
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chino Valley, Az
Jun 20, 2010

Rooms were really nice.

We preferred the casino owned restaurant to Coco's. They offered more specials and the Keno was missing from Coco's. We usually stay at Fiesta Henderson when we travel to Vegas. It's smaller and easier to find things and get around in. We will stay there next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VegasBoy
Business
madison,WI
Jun 1, 2010

Gr8 Experience.

It was all good. piecefull stay and no worries and no problem at all. clean room. But there was no Cofee Machine or any kitchen items. May be its because price is also low.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Stratosphere casino.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville, TN
May 31, 2010

All I needed

This hotel is your all your average stuff. I don't look for glitz and glam. I just need a clean room, and hot shower. One area to improve on is they need to have a desk where you can put your lab top. Lots of open space that could have been fill with another piece of furniture. If the rates stay the same, I will consider staying at the hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hala
Business
Colorado
May 29, 2010

It really is it's own world...need a car

[...]this one might have had a cheaper room rate to a other hotels, but not when the fees were added on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lady Scorpio
Business
Crescent City, CA
May 17, 2010

Vegas Review

Nice, clean, quiet rooms. Good location, convenient to freeways. Friendly staff. A Really good deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange County
Apr 18, 2010

good hotle near freeway

Valet service was verfy slow and there is only on Bell Boy and this makes service slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet is not good, but Cocoas is good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Apr 18, 2010

Budget Vegas Stay A Blast!!!

We went to Vegas to get away from stress & the daily grind at home. What we found at Boulder Station was an affordable way to get to Vegas and RELAX. The pool looked fantastic---though we didn't get a chance to enjoy it! They had a fitness room--but, I didn't use that either. The room was NICE AND QUIET!!! I slept a lot. The Buffet downstairs was EXCELLENT. Also having so many restaurants on site made it easy to have different things. For the cost of one or two nights at the Strip, we stayed for 3 nights and four days and won lots of dough down in the casino! The worst part of our stay was visiting the Strip---far too crowded & a real cluster mess!!! Boulder station was also a hop skip and a jump to Freemont street where we also had a great time gambling and drinking. I think the next time we go to Vegas we will be staying at Boulder Station. They even had movie theatres!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Heavenly Flower
Business
Buffalo, NY
Apr 15, 2010

Relaxing & wonderful experience

I went on the trip to relax & have fun. My room was comfortable & it was very quiet enabling me to rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
shelton crew
Business
las vegas boulder station
Apr 13, 2010

ok

It was ok. The hotel was nice and a lot to do, but their was nothing to do at all outside the resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vegas/Arizona
Business
IN
Apr 12, 2010

Very clean and comfortable!!

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was in a convenient location. You cannot beat the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you want to enjoy the Vegas strip without tiring- out your legs, get the one-day/all day bus pass for only $7.00 and you can ride the bus as much times as you want. Very enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top