$29 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Boulder Station Hotel

3 stars
View map of 4111 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Boulder Station Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
168 out of 168
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
little rusty
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Oct 27, 2011

Good for a 2 day stay only!!!

The staff, The rooms, were Great, the Only thing Bad is the coast for a cab ot airport,45.00, You are stock if you dont have a car,I was there 3 nighis, took 4 cabs ,to and from airport cost 95.00, to down town 25.00, to strip, 40.00. They dident tell me when I call, I was told from your staff, 25.00 tops.I spent a total of 140. 00. so rent a car and you will love boulder station. thanks for a nice weekend Bill

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kahuna
Business
Portland, OR, USA
Oct 22, 2011

The experience

The staff was very friendly and helpful from the time we arrived, during and at the end of our stay. I would definitely come back and recommend to my friends and family. GREAT!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Very good deal for the money.

Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
party
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Oct 18, 2011

Getaway

We asked for a taxi three differnt times and missed our flight, it costed us an extra one hundred seventy dollars to transfer to another airline!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

the transportation to and from the airport was nightmare!

Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
freddy milwauke
Business
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Oct 13, 2011

honey moon

great hotel will be back second week of august 2012

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

check out buffet

Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gern
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Oct 7, 2011

This was a good hotel

The room was adequate and the service was too. The amenities charge was a bit of a letdown for things like phone and fax, which I didn't use. Overall, it was okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The buffet seems to be the best deal with activation of your "Boarding Pass" card. It's about $10 for dinner, all you can eat. A free beer or wine at the next visit if you complete the satisfaction survey. There seemed to be a line for breakfast, but didn't seem to be one for dinner.

Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hootleh4
Business
Baltimore, MD, USA
Sep 19, 2011

Average Stay at Boulder Station

Lots of amenities, but besides that everything else is pretty average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Need Customer Service
Business
Sherman, TX, USA
Sep 14, 2011

Not satisfied

Front desk people never smiled, were not friendly in interaction when asked where something was. I was just "another" customer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hiroleen
Business
NY, NY
Sep 14, 2011

Services and Information

I know the hotel wants us to stay there all day and enjoy ourselves. However, it would be nice to have information on what is the most economical option to get to the hotel from the airport. About the surroundings. The stores in the hotel close early so if you arrive late, we are left with no amenities. Also, it takes too long for the staff to answer the phone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is Seven Eleven within a walking distance. It has everything that you need, and it is much cheaper than buying things in the hotel stores - cigarets, water, snacks etc. The staff there were very friendly too. Oh, and if you like you can still play the slot machine - they have some there!

Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Need Customer Service
Business
Sherman, TX, USA
Sep 14, 2011

Not satisfied

Front desk people never smiled, were not friendly in interaction when asked where something was. I was just "another" customer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Be aware when checking out, there will be a $4.99 tax fee for something? plus a $12.99 amenity fee, plus a $100.00 deposit that you may get back in 5-7 days? So where I thought my room was reasonable...they got me everywhere else. Be aware that there will be a fee for everything, and they expect me to return? Not at that chain I wont!

Review of Boulder Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stormy
Business
Rio Rancho, NM
Aug 17, 2011

Boulder Station

I really had a good time. Although for a long stay like mine, I wish they had a small frige and microwave in the room so my food bill wouldn't of been so expensive!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Eat before 4pm and it isn't as expensive. It is cheaper to buy a case of water than to buy the hotel bottled water each day. Also, buy non-perishable snacks to keep in your room.

Back to menu Return to top