$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
2,216 reviews
Bellagio during conference

Bellagio was great accommodation right across the street to the less than desirable conference hotel. See full review

  • DocA
  • Aug 28, 2015
Fantastic Trip

In town for our 25th wedding anniversary. We had a fantastic stay. All was great! Thank you for... See full review

  • George Wright
  • Aug 27, 2015
The Bellagio is one of the more elegant hotels and casino properties on the Las Vegas Strip. Water, music and light dance together in the daily Fountains of Bellagio show, while nature lovers yearning for greenery in the intense city Strip can step into the hotel's Conservatory and Botanical Garden, where a range of rare plant species create seasonal bursts of color. 

In the evenings, fabulous dining at Jasmine, Jean-Georges' Prime, Olives and Sensi plus all-night bars and cocktail lounges make 3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South a dream destination for those looking to splurge.
Location
Las Vegas Boulevard South forms part of the celebrated Strip, where hotel giants like the Bellagio line up side by side against the horizon. A short walk will bring you to Paris - well Vegas style -  to ride high above the people inside the Eiffel Tower Experience, or Venice, where gondolas roll gently across the water. Fashionistas should try the upmarket Fashion Show Mall, just 20 minutes away by foot, for department stores like Macy's or teenage clothing at Forever 21. Casinos, dining, shows, - mini-Europe', shopping ' those staying at the Bellagio on this segment of the Strip are in for entertainment overload.
Highlights
  • 3,015 room suites
  • World-famous fountains
  • Luxury shopping
  • World-class art gallery
  • Spa and salon
  • Casino
  • Conservatory and botanical gardens
  • Gallery of fine art
Fees
  • The property charges a resort fee of $29 USD plus tax per room and per night. The resort fee includes the following amenities: in-room high speed and wireless Internet access, in-room local and toll-free calls, fitness centre access, airline boarding pass printing and complimentary notary services.
Policies
Gaming is at the epicenter of a stay in Vegas and Bellagio's renowned poker room is a favorite among visitors, while the only stage in the world where you can see the Cirque du Soleil's stunning production of "O" is housed inside this hotel.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Bellagio also booked these hotels.

★★★★★
$149
4.5 / 5 2,345 reviews
★★★★★
$119
4.4 / 5 1,695 reviews
★★★★
$65
3.9 / 5 931 reviews
★★★★
$45
3.7 / 5 3,072 reviews
★★★★
$59
3.9 / 5 1,595 reviews
★★★★
$35
3.5 / 5 5,981 reviews
★★★★
$75
4.2 / 5 2,111 reviews
★★★★
$87
3.9 / 5 1,212 reviews
★★★★
$52
3.9 / 5 3,403 reviews

Bellagio Rooms

Salone Suite
853 sq. ft. newly renovated suite. One king bed with pillowtop mattress, down comforter, throw pillows, and leather headboard. Panoramic views from floors 4-28. Sitting area with a non-sleeper sofa, upholstered armchair, and coffee table. Contemporary decor. Marble entry. High-speed Internet access (surcharge), Bose Wave CD player, laptop-compatible safe, minibar, and turndown service. Bathroom has marble and wood vanity, lighted makeup mirror, scale, phone, 11-inch flat panel TV, bathrobes, slippers, glass-enclosed stall shower, and separate jetted tub.
Bellagio Suite
1,020 sq. ft, two-room suite. Separate parlor and bedroom complete with one king bed with pillowtop mattress, down comforter, throw pillows, and leather headboard. Located on private key access floors 29-36. Pool, sunset or mountain views. Living/parlor room with non-sleeper sofa, two upholstered armchairs, coffee table, two-chair dining set, and half-bathroom. Newlr renovated contemporary decor. Marble entry. High-speed Internet access (surcharge), fax machine, two flat-panel TVs, DVD player, Bose Wave CD player, laptop-compatible safe, minibar, and turndown service. Two bathrooms with marble and wood vanities, lighted makeup mirrors, scales, phones, 11-inch TVs, bathrobes, and slippers. One bathroom has glass-enclosed steam shower; the other has marble jetted tub.
Penthouse Suite
1,536 sq. ft, two-room suite. Separate parlor and bedroom with one king bed with pillowtop mattress, down comforter, throw pillows, and leather headboard. Located on private key-access floors 29-36. Pool, mountain and/or sunset views. Living/parlor room with non-sleeper sofa, two upholstered armchairs, coffee table, four-chair dining set, wet bar/compact refrigerator, and half-bathroom. Newly renovated contemporary decor. Marble entry. High-speed Internet access (surcharge), fax machine, two flat-panel TVs, DVD player, Bose Wave CD player, laptop-compatible safe, minibar, and turndown service. Two bathrooms with marble and wood vanities, lighted makeup mirrors, scales, phones, 11-inch TVs, bathrobes, and slippers. One bathroom has glass-enclosed stall shower; the other has marble jetted tub.
Deluxe
Pleasure in one of Bellagio's oversized 520 sq.ft. Luxurious Deluxe Guest Rooms and enjoy every exquisite AAA Five Diamond Award-winning enhancement. Your stay in this European-styled enclave will be complemented by an attentive staff working together to perfect your visit with such sweet luxuries as triple sheeting, twice daily housekeeping and evening turndown service.
Resort Deluxe
Our Resort Deluxe Room amenities were chosen with an elegant feel, pairing modern conveniences with the warmth of home. Luxurious 510 square feet rooms are refreshed with a botanical feel influenced from the Conservatory & Botanical Gardens. Your custom designed resort room is enhanced with the comfort of our exclusive Bellagio-branded cashmere pillow-top mattress. With the latest additions in technology and advanced sustainability efforts, you will relish every last detail of our refreshed room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.2 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.4 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.4 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.2 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.4 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.4 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.5 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.5 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.5 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.6 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.6 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.6 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.7 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.7 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.8 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.8 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.9 mi

Dining

Cafe Bellagio
Casual dining restuarant serving breakfast, lunch and dinner 24-hours a day.
Michael Mina
Set in the Conservatory & Botanical Gardens and offering views of shimmering pools, Michael Mina radiates luxury. This AAA Four Diamond Award winning restaurant features contemporary seafood with continental flair. Awash in soft neutral tones, polished rare woods and sprays of fresh flowers, the room brims with sophisticated modern charm. Specialties include Caviar Parfait, Tartare of Ahi Tuna with Scotch Bonnet Chile Oil, Miso-Glazed Chilean Sea Bass and Lobster Potpie.
Jasmine
Chef Philip Lo, an originator of nouvelle Hong Kong cuisine, creates contemporary and classic Cantonese, Szechuan and Hunan dishes, as well as live seafood specialties. Specialties include Maine Lobster Dumplings with Ginger Sauce; Minced Squab in Lettuce Petals; Crystal Florida Stone Crab Claws; Garlic Beef Tenderloin, and Imperial Peking Duck. Surrounded on three sides by gorgeous lake and garden views, Jasmine also features music synchronized to the soaring fountains of Bellagio.
Picasso
Soaring cove ceilings, intimate nooks and great bursts of flowers make Picasso a dream of country elegance. Here, master Chef Julian Serrano's French-Mediterranean cuisine takes flight in a room that boasts an awesome profusion of original Picasso oils and ceramics. The first Las Vegas chef to be honored with the James Beard Award for "Best Chef, Southwest," Serrano showcases his ingredient-driven, seasonal cuisine in two masterful menus: a four-course tasting menu and a five-course Chef's Degustation. Picasso is the proud recipient of the AAA Five Diamond Award of Excellence for 2002, 2003 and 2004. In addition, surveyors in the 2002 Zagat Las Vegas Restaurant Survey voted Picasso "Most Popular Restaurant" in Las Vegas.
Todd English's Olives
The inventive menu of flatbread pizzas, housemade pastas, rotisserie dishes and flame-licked seafood and meats reads like a tour of the Riviera coastline. Conveniently located in the Via Bellagio, Olives is the perfect setting for a late lunch or early supper between browsing the boutiques. The intimate outdoor patio offers al fresco dining, weather permitting.
Yellowtail
The Light Group, Las Vegas' premier hospitality and lifestyle development organization, raises its culinary portfolio once again with the addition of Yellowtail Sushi Restaurant & Bar at Bellagio. Yellowtail's traditional and modern Japanese cuisine sets a new standard for fine-dining.
Noodles
From the expansive display of noodle-filled apothecary jars to the lavish use of gilt and polished marble, designer Tony Chi's striking design for Noodles is sleek, modern and inspired. Chart your own culinary journey of the Far East with authentic noodle, rice and congee specialties from Thailand, Japan, China, and Vietnam, as well as Hong Kong-style barbecue specialties.
Prime Steakhouse
Superstar Chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten raises steakhouse dining to new heights at PRIME, located at lakeside with views of the fountains and lights of Las Vegas. Brimming with Baccarat chandeliers, plush furnishings and gilt galore, PRIME evokes the charms of a luxurious 1930s-style speakeasy. The wine cellar is deep with great California reds and first growth Bordeaux, and the adjoining outdoor patio is a lovely setting for hand-crafted cocktails and cigars.
FIX
Classic American fare focusing on simply prepared, top-quality fish, meat and poultry, cooked to order on a wood-burning grill. Freshly baked breads and desserts round out the menu. A sophisticated yet welcoming ambience is constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk Wood. Guests will enjoy a high-quality menu with professional, detailed service in a fun, energetic environment. Designed by the Graft Lab of Berlin, a world-renowned leader in urban modern design.
The Buffet at Bellagio
World-class chef's provide an incredible array of international delights served in a buffet setting.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Over 180,000 square feet of flexible meeting facilities include a 45,000-square-foot Grand Ballroom, 22,000-square-foot Bellagio Ballroom and 22 meeting rooms ranging in size from 1,000 to 10,000 square feet. To ensure that every meeting runs as smoothly as possible, each meeting room is equipped with speakerphones and data ports. State-of-the-art audio-visual equipment is available for business presentations. And a professional staff is on hand to deliver faxes, send mail and even assist with word processing

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2216 out of 2216
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Variable Traveller
Couples
Chicago, IL
Jan 6, 2014

Courtesy is important

Our first day at the hotel, we spent almost as much time on hold with the front desk and/or locked out of our room as we did in it. When we complained, the front desk said "too bad, your problem." A concierge misquoted how much a dinner would cost by 30%. We also had a comforter which was dirty - like obviously filthy - for part of the time. I've stayed at nice hotels all over the world. I've never been treated as poorly as staying here. I expect that they treat high rollers differently than foodie tourists who book on this site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The fountains are neat to watch from outside.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Vacation Couple
Couples
Chicago, IL, USA
Nov 3, 2011

The Bellagio is the best!

Everything was first class...very good value for those desiring a classy experience. We would definitely recommend the Bellagio. Nightly room freshening and turndown was a nice touch!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
vegas101
Family
Los Angeles, ca
Dec 29, 2011

long wait during check in

Given the holiday season, there was not enough front desk staff to check in. so I have to wait for a long time with small kids to check in. (about 45 minutes)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

check the wait times, sign up for M life card.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
AKP2
Couples
Savannah, GA
Jan 30, 2012

Worst Customer Service experience ever

When we had a complaint about a bed. Management refused to talk to us face to face nor did they make any effort to resolve the issue. When we had an issue with our dry cleaning not being picked up in a timely manner, they attempted to charge us a rush charge. When we addressed this with the front desk. They agreed to take of the matter financially and send the drycleaning immediately to the room. This was not done nor had the front desk made any notes when we attempted to address the issue a 3rd time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bigjon2012
Couples
Kansas
Jul 9, 2012

Way over priced for what your actually getting

Expect to spend way more than what High cost of food in the room, etc. $10 for a bottle of water and $8 for M and M's. Shows Booked us with didn't exist according to companies showing them, so their listings werent updated. Constant flight delays.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Go for all the buffets you can.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Yareli
Couples
Chicago il
Jul 15, 2012

Not great

When I got there staff wasn't friendly finally got to my room and the carpet was dirty and old wasn't happy at all with service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Severally disappointed
Couples
Yelm WA
Jul 27, 2012

First trip to Vegas

Our first trip to Vegas and we thought we would do it right by staying at the Bellagio, well that was a mistake. not only will i never stay at the bellagio again, they almost ruined us ever returning to visit Las Vegas. You think for how much you are spending and then the surprise fees, they would make sure to clean your room a little better. We went for 5 nights 6 days. Not only did we get surprised by fees no one told us about til we got to the hotel, but the 2 free shows that we were suppose to get (and listed on our paperwork) we didn't get. No place on the paperwork did it say to call three days prior and if that was the case they should have told us that when we called three days prior to confirm our reservation. Requested a non smoking room, when we called to confirm the reservation they confirmed a non smoking room ( husband's allergies would flare up in a smoking room) they put us in a smoking room. when talked to a hotel manager, she told us, a non-smoking room is a request, not a guarantee that you will get a non smoking room. After arguing with her for several minutes (my husband already had to take benadryl) she finally put us in a non smoking room. we did not find this hotel to be a good value and our dollars are better spent elsewhere. Overall satisfaction with the hotel, two thumbs down...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Tickets 4 tonight for any shows. Get in line fairly early though.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mmrood76
Couples
Indianapolis, Indiana
Jun 17, 2013

WORST VACATION EVER!!!

Upon check in the personnel took 3 different parties ahead of us, we waited 20 mins...just to check in. Upon walking in to our 1st room we promptly noted that the dresser was laying on the floor in pieces. I called the desk and we were..."upgraded." Our "new" room mirrored the other room, different colors of course...and...there was mold and mildew in the shower...the fan in the bathroom didn't work...and...on the 2nd day #we'd been careful to place the do not disturb sign on our door# we returned to find a pair of soiled black panties on the floor that had not been there that morning before we left. The panties were way too small to fit me and they were horribly soiled!!! We made the decision that we were finished with this vacation and we WILL NEVER STAY AT THE BELLAGIO AGAIN!!! As people that have frequented Las Vegas on many occasions...we've never had a more appalling experience! HORRIBLE...HORRIBLE...HORRIBLE...and dare I say...HORRIBLE!!! I even re-booked our return flight to an earlier departure so that we could get the heck out of that hotel!!! Oh yeah...HORRIBLE!!! My friends and family cannot believe how awful the entire experience was...especially as the Bellagio!!!???

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

DO NOT STAY AT THE BELLAGIO!!!

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mommy bunny
Couples
NY NY
Aug 31, 2013

One big ashtray

Way too big and anonymous for my comfort zone. Smelled of cigarettes everywhere. Couldn't even sit by the pool peacefully...packed in. like a sardine being smoked at. The most uncomfortable place I've ever been. Don't expect first class treatment even though you're paying first class prices

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Denver, Colorado
Apr 25, 2011

Angry Young Hotel Manager

We requested a non-smoking room...Don't go to Vegas if you really want a non-smoking room. The only thing that smelled worse than the tobacco filled Suite was the Hotel manager [...]breath. Eu de Toilet indeed!!! She was all of "twenty something" and shouted at me like a prison guard. "High rollers" we are not, but as Senior Citizens trying to enjoy our Golden Years, we usually command slightly more respect. We asked for the Asst Hotel Manager and apparently "[...]" was at lunch. At Six PM, I am assuming this is code for..."Get lost Grandpa, cause we already have you money."

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

We did have a pleasant experience with the casino staff. Ken and the others at the tables were real gentlemen. We never had played craps before, and they went out of there way to explain the rules. Would play craps at the Casino, but they can keep everything else.

Back to menu Return to top