$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2415 out of 2415
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Windy Mom
Business
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Nov 30, 2014

Las Vegas Thanksgiving

The Bellagio is a beautiful hotel, but very expensive. Room service was slow and I was surprised that they rooms did not include complimentary bath robes. The service at the Bellagio restaurants was underwhelming while the prices were overwhelming. I would suggest visiting the sites at the Bellagio, but not staying there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Discount show tickets, for the day of performance, can be purchased across the street at the Mile shops. Check it out.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cantrell
Business
Portland, OR
Nov 20, 2014

Best hotel in Vegas

I've stayed at many different hotels in Vegas, and the Bellagio is by far the best. Hotel staff was extremely attentive and accommodating. Our room was fantastic, and they even upgraded us to a room with an amazing view since we were on our honeymoon. I will stay at the Bellagio for all future Vegas vacations!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Be sure to have dinner at Prime--best steak I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kelly mad newlywed
Business
Maine
Nov 17, 2014

Really

I expected more for a place like this. The room was dusty, housekeeping did not take our room service out, we had to physically roll the table out, and it still took 24 hours before someone got the table with dirty dishes on it from the hallway. Dirty glasses were left in the room for three days. The prices were OUTRAGIOUS!!! very expensive! and you really did not get what you paid for. Also we went to the French restaurant in the hotel and the service was horrible! We had just gotten married and were expecting a lovely first dinner as husband and wife! Yah right! We were forgotten for 45 minutes and it was not until my husband asked what was going on that some one finally came over. It was not like it was a very big room and we pretty well sat in the middle of it and we were the only ones dressed in a tux and wedding gown! not like you could miss us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Look elsewhere for better food at a cheaper price!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chase617
Business
Boston, MA
Nov 17, 2014

Overall great hotel, but can be noisy at night.

Depending on which tower of the hotel the staff places you, it may be noisy at night when trying to sleep because of a nightclub nearby. We ended up getting a room change, but only after putting in a lot of effort to discuss with the staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gilgameshdaone
Business
lihue hi
Nov 6, 2014

Bellagio

From check in to in room check out it is just a true 5 star resort

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Big Al's oyster bar in the Orleans hotel. Oysters to die for..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ShawnaDaTravelNurse
Business
valencia, California
Nov 3, 2014

Perfect choice for vacay!!

Everything was great from check in to check out. Great stay!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

FABULOUS!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rilo73
Business
Miami, Florida
Oct 27, 2014

Deteriorating

I didn't enjoy my stay at the Bellagio. The Emerald tower rooms are outdated and in need of renovation; especially the carpeting. This and the flow of the people throughout the hotel need addressing. Parts of the hotel are beautiful and represent the Bellagio standard. However the rooms feel and look like they were built in the 90's. Wouldn't stay here again. For the price their are much nicer and newer hotels around now.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Celebrating Husband's 40t
Business
SC
Oct 23, 2014

Relaxing Stay

We stayed in the Penthouse Suite. Was disappointed not to have the fountain or pool view - be sure to ask for it directly if you book here. Breakfast for two was pricey - spent on average $80 for two each morning. The room was very clean and comfortable. Loved the bed and suite!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you reserve a suite you have access to the chairman club. Don't bother ordering chocolate covered strawberries for your room. They are served in the club after 5PM at no cost. Your room also comes with a refridgetor (beside the one that is weighted and charged for). You can stock up on water and beer at the Walgreens down the street instead of paying $8 a beer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HOTELLOVER123
Business
LAS VEGAS
Oct 22, 2014

GREAT STAY

BELLAGIO IS ALWAYS A CLASSIC IN VEGAS, GET A ROOM WITH FOUNTAIN VIEW!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Adventurous tourist
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Oct 18, 2014

Nothing special for the money

Shower drain backed up with first shower. HVAC serviceman had to clean filter and recalibrate the thermostat in order to cool the room. Stood in line for over 45 minutes to check in. Admonished by security for talking too loud in our room during a birthday toast at midnight (Really, in Vegas?). Nothing, not even a bottle of water or pot of coffee was complimentary. Hotels in New Orleans, Savanna, and Acapulco seemed much more thankful for our business. We never experienced anything we considered hospitality we just accepted it as the Bellagio way. If you are spending your money to experience being catered to you should go elsewhere. We will. This place looks great, but the general public enjoys the decor for free. Salon, spa and restaurant prices for the general public were the same as for the guests. Not worth paying full price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Enjoy at least one restaurant off of the strip. An Italian restaurant named Capo's was enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top