$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 20, 2015 Check-out: May 22, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2621 out of 2621
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ron M.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

xmas trip

room & staff were excellent. Hotel lacks comfortable bar/club. Mini-fridge was warm & fully stocked with small,pricey drinks......meaning you don't have a fridge in your room that you can use for your own drinks/food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san francisco
Dec 24, 2014

Classy

Beautiful and clean hotel. In the middle of the the strip. Close to other hotels and shopping spots. Easy to check in/out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sanjeev p.
Business
Henrico
Dec 23, 2014

Family trip

Awesome, great place to stay..we had lot of fun gambling and night life..the best thing about this casino was everything is in there and you dont have to go anywhere else.we had lot of fun staying there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sanjeev p.
Business
Henrico
Dec 22, 2014

Family trip

Awesome, great place to stay..we had lot of fun gambling and night life..the best thing about this casino was everything is in there and you dont have to go anywhere else.we had lot of fun staying there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alessandro D.
Business
Mount Dora
Dec 20, 2014

romantic getaway

great hotel in a perfect location. Very clean and organized. Staff always attentive and ready to please.It wasn't our first time at the Bellagio and won't be the last.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nonododo
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

much needed winter getaway

Loved our stay. much needed weekend getaway to unwind from the holiday/work week. Excellent food. Memorable view. Centrally located to everything LAS VEGAS. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ron M.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

xmas trip

room & staff were excellent. Hotel lacks comfortable bar/club. Mini-fridge was warm & fully stocked with small,pricey drinks......meaning you don't have a fridge in your room that you can use for your own drinks/food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fernando Z.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Luxury Defined

All I can write is,"what a great hotel". The only disappointment was "O" the show was on vacation. I say that was my fault and not the hotels, I'll make sure the show is there before I book my trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roland C.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Husband and Wife Get-a-way

The Hotel exceeded my and wife's expectations. The view from the hotel room - day or night was awesome. The lobby area and adjoining areas were beautifully decorated for the holiday - we took a lot of great photos. The Front desk staff members one on the night shift and one at check-in were very professional and showed actual concern for our situation (issues with the airline from the hotel / airline package). They showed compassion and seemed to go above and beyond to insure our stay would be a memorable one. For that we are very appreciative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tylers
Business
Verwood England
Dec 13, 2014

Rock and Roll Marathon stay

We were in Las Vegas for the Rock and Roll Marathon and and ideal location for this, A fantastic time had at the Bellagio. This is the second time we have been and it did not disappoint. Close to everything we needed. The conservatory was amazing again, the staff were polite and the Bellagio Cafe and Buffet Restaurant were amazing. The room was spacious. Look forward to coming back at some time in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top