$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2197 out of 2197
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daniel W.
Business
MENIFEE
Feb 21, 2015

Nice Hotel

Everything was great, except for the customer service. It took almost an hour to check in with only 4-5 people ahead of us in line when we started. The clerk took way too long and she kept picking up the phone doing other things... But overall its a nice hotel in a great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Edy Lopes
Business
Rio de Jnaeiero
Feb 20, 2015

couple

they dont give me a good room no view, and no amenities, but the complex was great !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maz
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

Great Trip

It was my first time in Las Vegas and the only thing I can say is WOW. WOW to the hotel and WOW to the city of Las Vegas. The Bellagio lived up to everything I hoped it would, the hotel was amazing, the rooms were perfect and the bed was sooo comfortable. What I loved most was every morning sitting beside the pool with a lovely coffee and cake, I felt I was in an oasis. Found all the staff to be extremely helpful and I would most definitely recommend this hotel and it will be the hotel I will stay in again on my return some day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gustavo T.
Business
Hyattsville
Feb 9, 2015

great family trip

it was a good hotel. So many people and still people there are people smoking at the lobby. Staff is great!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carmen R.
Business
Miramar
Feb 9, 2015

Great Hotel

The best hotel in Las Vegas, had a great time rooms were super comfortable great view of the fountain from my room. The bathroom and bedroom were great. Did not want to leave and come back home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anne S.
Business
Algonquin
Feb 9, 2015

Nice Hotel

I'd been wanting to stay at Bellagio for a long time, but I could never fiind a good deal. I finally did, so I booked my stay there. I will admit that it was a nice hotel, but I didn't think it was any better than many I've stayed at in Las Vegas. It's definitly worth the stay, and I would recommend for regular visitors to Vegas to give this a try.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
herphia
Business
Belle Plaine
Feb 4, 2015

Beautiful

Everything was perfect! Clean & beautiful! Awesome view! Staff was helpful in every aspect! Thank you Bellagio!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Worldwide
Business
Lewisville
Feb 3, 2015

Business Trip

The Bellagio rarely disappoints. Great amenities and a great location. Easy to get to most all of the other major hotels and great food options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Empowered Lady
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

Girls Trip For Business

The original room didn't have the accommodations we asked for so the staff upgraded our room and gave us a free day at the spa on site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rspecialt2003
Business
centerville
Jan 23, 2015

birthday gift from husband

Bellagio was perfect felt like a princess it was breath taking and beautiful staff was awesome , taking whole family back to vegas cant wait to take them to see all the beautiful flowers and grounds at bellagio

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top