Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2202 out of 2202
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lady G
Business
silver spring
Apr 1, 2015

First Time at this Hotel

Great experience! I brought my mom here for her birthday and she loved it. The location is perfect and there is so much to do in walking distance. I highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Douglas E.
Business
N/A
Mar 22, 2015

Checked into a building site

Booked an upgrade to a deluxe fountain view room but ended up with a nice view of the car park although you could see the fountains round the corner. Told by Eric the reception manager that they were addressing the description problem and the difference in price was only 30 dollars a night which he would refund with an additional 50 dollars for our trouble. We had paid e bookers more than this and we shall be pursuing a claim for this and the fact that for the 5 nights of our stay the conservatory 1 of the highlighted features of this hotel was a hard hat building site. We were told that this was the case for 5 different weeks of the year but that all of their agents were made aware. A great shame e bookers didn't tell us. Altogether a really bad experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SAMMY
Business
N/A
Mar 22, 2015

Business Trip

BELLAGIO IS THE BEST IN THE WORLD, BEST HOTEL, BEST FOOD, BEST CASINO, BEST AREA, BEST POOL, BEST EVERYTHING, BEST STEAKHOUSE, IT IS GOOD, IF YOU PAY FOR THE HIGH PRICES, $ 199 A NIGHT ROOM AVERAGE DURING HOLIDAYS, WAS WELL WORTH IT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SC
Business
N/A
Mar 21, 2015

not worth the money

Don't bother staying in a standard room. If your going to stay here, pay for the nicer options so you may get your moneys worth. Also expect to pay more for essentials like coffee, food, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan L.
Business
North Vancouver
Mar 21, 2015

Awesome hotel for either business or personal

The hotel met all my expectations, the stuff was awesome, Dawn from the reception offered me even a free fountain view upgrade so it really impressed me and my wife you can believe it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anna L.
Business
N/A
Mar 21, 2015

Wonderful!

The Bellagio was spectacular! I would recommend staying at this hotel...everything was superb.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
3826
Business
N/A
Mar 21, 2015

Fantastic

This hotel is amazing and in a fantastic location. Room was huge and had a great view of the fountains

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bigEda1
Business
Charlotte
Mar 16, 2015

Great!

They know what they are doing! Well worth it. Great area! Loved the Bellagio!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael C.
Business
Flatwoods
Mar 15, 2015

Happy birthday to Me!

I stayed at the Bellagio to celebrate my 60th birthday. The Bellagio Suite was incredible - worth every penny !!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matthew O.
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Bellagio is the way to go

This hotel strived to ensure my stay was of the highest caliber. Nothing was lacking. The room was spacious and comfortable. The pool was a great temperature and the shops inside the hotel were amazing. I personally enjoyed their blackjack quite a bit, offering some of the best odds I saw on the strip while handing out delicious drinks like candy. Stay away from the minibar prices, though. A fridge was notably not included with the room, so I had to find other ways to store drinks (bathtub becomes an icebox).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top