$141 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2215 out of 2215
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lou J.
Couples
Canton
Apr 27, 2015

Aniversary trip.

Very impressive facility. Nice indoor shopping areas. Great view of fountain at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adrick B.
Family
N/A
Apr 25, 2015

Great experience

It was all that I expected and more! Service was first class and the food was awesome! Can't wait to return for a longer stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Edo Z.
Business
Lakewood
Apr 23, 2015

Work Trip

As always the Bellagio exceeded expectations. Great hotel with a lot of amenities and right in the heart of all the action on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Federico J.
Family
San Pedro Cholula
Apr 21, 2015

Family long weekend escape

We stayed at Bellagio with my 6 year old daughter. Everybody said it is not hotel for kids. They are all wrong. Excellent hotel, excellent service and my daughter just enjoy everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thomas F.
Couples
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Bellagio Bliss

Seconf d time in Vegas but first time at the Bellagio. Super hotel. A luxury experience at a value price. Great location in the centre of the Strip. We will be back.......

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melissa M.
Couples
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Anniversary Trip

The Bellagio was a spectacularly elegant place to stay. The room we stayed in was a standard one, but it was beautifully furnished and intensely comfortable. The shopping and food in the hotel itself was fantastic. The casino experience was exciting and fun. The central locale was ideal for exploring the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FreReu
Couples
El Paso
Apr 17, 2015

great location

one of the best, clean, nice pool area, fast check in and check out, free parking but no shuttle service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Irish Eyes
Couples
N/A
Apr 14, 2015

Outstanding Wedding Anniversary Trip

From the moment we arrived into the impressive hotel lobby we were treated like valued and welcome guests by the hotel staff. The receptionists, concierge personnel, security staff and attendants at the pool area were so courteous and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them to ensure we enjoyed our stay. Parking was secure and easy to negotiate with easy access to the hotel. We loved the view of the fountains from our 2 queen-bedded room. The bathroom was spacious and I appreciated the deep tub and separate roomy shower. The location was superb, right at the heart of the strip, We will definitely return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Daniella M.
Friends
N/A
Apr 13, 2015

Birthday

I didn't like that I couldn't put water in the fridg. I have medical issues. Where I'm taking medication often. The food was not that great at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jen B.
Friends
Grand Rapids
Apr 13, 2015

Great relaxing girls weekend

The room was great, but next time we go we might stay somewhere that has less pricey eating options onsite. But it was the freaking Bellagio, so we knew what to expect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top