$141 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2215 out of 2215
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jros
Couples
Oxford
Jun 28, 2015

Vegas in June at the Bellagio

Always wanted to stay at the Bellagio and pleased that we've now done so. The extreme hot weather this trip to Vegas was a problem and caused us to avoid some of the activities we had planned. But the hotel was fine--very nicely designed pool, garden, and lobby areas and the Chihuly glass artistry (which we've seen on earlier trips when walking through the Bellagio) is always a joy to experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mcminor
Couples
dublin
Jun 24, 2015

Not as great as I thought

I had high Expectations for this hotel. I was not at all impressed with the room. For the cost of this room I would have thought it would have been better. I got a fountain few to watch the fountain, however it never came on during the day. The day after I checked out I noticed that my credit card was charged twice for the room fee and a extra $35 for a towel. This did not make any since to me, why would I take a towel out of the room? When I called them to discuss this the person on the phone was not pleasant nor helpful. I do not see myself wanting to stay at this hotel again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sharn b.
Couples
N/A
Jun 22, 2015

Wife's 40th Birthday !!

Everything was perfect. From the vibe of the whole place to the attitude and manner of the staff, even when we questioned one element of the bill, it was resolved immediately. The Cyprus pool was an treat and well worth the extra. Excellent location and already thinking about when we'll return !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mindy P.
Couples
WEST JORDAN
Jun 20, 2015

Bucket list check off!!

LOVE, love, love the Bellagio! It was everything I hoped it would be and I would stay there again. I would live there if I could afford it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adam B
Friends
N/A
Jun 18, 2015

Awesome Bachelor Party Getaway

The trip was amazing! The hotel more than met our expectations and beyond!! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly and took care of our needs. I would absolutely recommend if you go to Vegas stay at the Bellagio! I plan on returning with my fiancee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Judith G.
Couples
Jamaica Plain
Jun 13, 2015

Perfect Anniversary

This hotel was central to our plans for dinner and a show. Most impressive were all the staff - warm, helpful without being sickly sweet. It was just right. If the Bellagio figured out how to reduce the thirty minute wait in check-inline to no more than five, we would stay nowhere else. Every Las Vegas hotel seems to haveh the same problem unless you're a VIP. There should be solutions in this day and age. How about kiosks that spit out a room key?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vijay K.
Couples
Wilton
Jun 11, 2015

Awesome

Great hotel, great location. Lots of action. I even won at Crabs!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard D.
Couples
nr atherstone
Jun 7, 2015

Great holiday

Absolutely fantastic holiday our third trip to Vegas, will be going back again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sherdus
Business
LOS ANGELES
Jun 2, 2015

Great Business Trip

Everything was as expected. I will recommend this hotel. I enjoyed the location easy access to the heart of Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Valerie H.
Couples
N/A
May 31, 2015

Great first time in Vegas

Hotel and staff were friendly and efficient. Would definitely stay again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top