$151 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2415 out of 2415
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ninoche la moche
Boston, MA
Apr 16, 2013

Best place to stay in Vegas

Rooms are super clean and modern, great view, pool area is the best I've seen and the staff is very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Circo and Yellowtail are 2 very nice restaurants in this hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bigEda1
Business
Charlotte
Mar 16, 2015

Great!

They know what they are doing! Well worth it. Great area! Loved the Bellagio!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael C.
Business
Flatwoods
Mar 15, 2015

Happy birthday to Me!

I stayed at the Bellagio to celebrate my 60th birthday. The Bellagio Suite was incredible - worth every penny !!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Matthew O.
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Bellagio is the way to go

This hotel strived to ensure my stay was of the highest caliber. Nothing was lacking. The room was spacious and comfortable. The pool was a great temperature and the shops inside the hotel were amazing. I personally enjoyed their blackjack quite a bit, offering some of the best odds I saw on the strip while handing out delicious drinks like candy. Stay away from the minibar prices, though. A fridge was notably not included with the room, so I had to find other ways to store drinks (bathtub becomes an icebox).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mosquito
Business
N/A
Mar 13, 2015

Excellent

Hotel's hospitality and our Grand Canyon experience was awersome. We enjoued in David Copperfield performance. In one word - excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alena K.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

exelent vacation

Very good experience with Belagio hotel. We liked to stay at that place. Liveley and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doc c
Business
Rouyn Noranda
Mar 10, 2015

Awesome couple trip

Excellent conditions. Elegant place, full of good taste !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dina R.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Pleasant trip

we had a great view of the fountain from our room . Had to pay extra and it was worth it. Staff ( reception) was indifferent: not even a plastered grin on their faces. pool service was very nice and attentive food was excellent - we tried all restaurants there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
john v.
Business
Livingston
Mar 10, 2015

Anniversary Trip

Great stay and very classy place. Room was spectacular and maid service twice per day was great. Fridge in the room would be a welcomed addition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Empowered Lady
Business
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

Business Trip

Great room, excellent view, accommodating staff and amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travis N.
Business
Randolph
Mar 9, 2015

Beautiful

Love the bellagio! We are going there for our third stay in a few days. The pool is beautiful and the food is amazing. We also love the gardens. Can't wait to get back there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top