$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2015 Check-out: Jul 20, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2644 out of 2644
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ellena B.
Business
Larkfield
May 14, 2015

Great for Couples

I have traveled to Vegas numerous times and this is my first time at the Bellagio, I can honestly say it will not be the last!! The room was incredible the mini bar was very over priced but to be expected in that hotel but the bathroom amenities were all fantastic! Great hotel for couples very romantic and makes you feel like a celeb! Bring your chips to gamble as the tables are very expensive! Enjoy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John W.
Business
Forest
May 7, 2015

A wonderful place to stay!

The Bellaggio was an amazing place, even if it was only for a single night ... A sense of luxury and pampering that made the stay very special ... Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Philip G.
Business
N/A
May 5, 2015

Knockout location, with minor caveats...

Hotel was amazing. Staff were amazingly helpful. We paid extra for an upgraded room with a view of the fountain and it was very much worth it! We stayed 5 nights in total, and honestly had a great timeeeee I do have 2 complaints though: The bathroom in our room constantly had a bad smell. It seemed like stagnant water from the shower drain, and no matter what we did, it wouldn't go away.... House keeping were also pretty aggressive with their approach - 1 short knock followed by immediate entry. It would be nice if they waited after knocking for a response, or didn't just run straight into the room....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kendra J.
Business
Alexandria
Apr 30, 2015

Great Vegas Getaway

The Bellagio is in a great location. Right in the middle of the most popular area of the strip. The room faced the front and had a great view of Paris and fountains. All of the staff were very courteous and eager to please. Overall, a nice play to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Luigi L.
Business
N/A
Apr 28, 2015

60th Birthday Trip

The hotel is beautiful on the outside and certain parts inside. All the staff acted very professional at all times. Our room was equivalent to a Junior suite in the UK. The bathroom in our room was tired and dated as well as having a dripping tap.Room cleanliness could have been better. View from the room towards the desert mountains was quite good though obstructed by another tower of the hotel . Beautiful parts of the hotel not to be missed include the lobby,garden and chocolate fountain in one of the coffee shops and of course the water fountains of the hotel itself. We had breakfast only the once as it proved to be very expensive for what it was and more importantly bearing in mind that it was an American 5* hotel, it was in my opinion of poor quality. That may have been because I chose an English breakfast.What was I thinking! On reflection I wanted to have a 5* experience but should I choose to return to Las Vegas, I would opt for the Cosmopolitan, a much more modern hotel sited next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Temuujin B.
Business
N/A
Apr 28, 2015

it was great

i really liked the hotel, i will definatly stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lou J.
Business
Canton
Apr 27, 2015

Aniversary trip.

Very impressive facility. Nice indoor shopping areas. Great view of fountain at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adrick B.
Business
N/A
Apr 25, 2015

Great experience

It was all that I expected and more! Service was first class and the food was awesome! Can't wait to return for a longer stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Edo Z.
Business
Lakewood
Apr 23, 2015

Work Trip

As always the Bellagio exceeded expectations. Great hotel with a lot of amenities and right in the heart of all the action on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Federico J.
Business
San Pedro Cholula
Apr 21, 2015

Family long weekend escape

We stayed at Bellagio with my 6 year old daughter. Everybody said it is not hotel for kids. They are all wrong. Excellent hotel, excellent service and my daughter just enjoy everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top