$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2216 out of 2216
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kseniia
Friends
Copper Center
Jul 24, 2015

Remodeling

We visited the hotel in July,2015. They were installing new wifi or something under the ceiling. So the floors were covered with plastic, ceiling under reconstruction. Not very pleasant to be in the middle of somebody else's process when you are on vacation and pay 200+ dollars a night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katie W.
Couples
N/A
Jul 22, 2015

Great family trip

The bellagio was very clean. I felt it was a little overpriced but what else can you expect in Vegas. Would stay here again. Loved it's location and felt that the staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. Housekeeping was right on top of things too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Linda H.
Couples
N/A
Jul 22, 2015

Las Vegas in July

I loved the Bellagio. The staff was wonderful and the decor was phenomenal! Also, the buffet was delicious and 'O' Cirque du Soleil was awesome. Our only disappointment was that we paid additional money for a fountain view room, which was okay (we could see about 75 of the fountain), but we could not get the sound on our TV. When I called the front desk, they said that there was a problem and that they were working on it and it should be available soon. We were there for 4 days and it never became available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marcel B.
Couples
N/A
Jul 20, 2015

perfect break

I think it is all been said before, apart from the WIFI bad reception around the pool everything is just perfect. I would go back for sure and I would recommend to anyone, friend or enemy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kelly w.
Couples
N/A
Jul 20, 2015

Luxury stay

The hotel was luxurious. Friendly staff. Food was great. Pool was refreshing. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ron M.
Couples
N/A
Jul 11, 2015

Money money money

Everything is very beautiful however, they charged me twice for the resort fee (double dipping).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oanh Tieu Phung
Couples
N/A
Jul 10, 2015

It's a good time

We really had a good time staying here & The location's the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
John b
Couples
Chicago
Jul 10, 2015

Nice couple trip

It was nice the room was great more for a older couple. We there to vacation n shop n see some shows I didn't like that dat da hotel charged a resort fee that I knew nothing about

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael P.
Family
CLEVELAND
Jul 9, 2015

awesome trip for my wife and me..

The hotel was beautiful and the staff was great....I would recommend staying here..the restaurants were great and the food and service was first class and the pool was beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diarrch
Friends
N/A
Jul 7, 2015

Stunning view and excellent room

Excellent room quality and amazing view if you get a Fountain View pool is a little smaller than the MGM but still very good. Staff professional and helpful great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top