$152 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2401 out of 2401
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ckwcpa
Business
Centerville, WA
May 11, 2009

Beautiful Facility

I stayed a week on a business trip, and was continually impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, D.C.
May 11, 2009

Will exceed ALL your expectations...

My experience at the Bellagio for the second time was even better than the first! This time I stayed in the two-bedroom Penthouse Suite which was absolutely emaculate. Bellagio has the biggest suites on the Las Vegas strip, perfect for family or groups that want one large room/"home setting" without being split up between rooms. Luxury at it's finest!! The staff truly takes care of their guests. There are many things to check out during your stay. The lobby, casino, conservatory garden (which changes seasonally), Fountain show, many pools, Cirque Du Soliel "O" show, exceptional spa and fitness club, bars/clubs and the largest chocolate fountain. A MUST!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester New York
May 10, 2009

classy hotel

Typical casino hotel, fun, noisy and pricy restaurant but good food, for a meeting it is an ideal place with the excellent evening shows!! "O" was superb. Nothing is missing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

All the shows are within walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
May 9, 2009

"Upscale getaway"

We had never been to Las Vegas before & the Bellagio was an excellent introduction. It was definitely expensive, but everything was first class, from our room in the Spa Tower to our massages, restaurant dining, etc. One warning though - be prepared to walk a great deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

See Cirque du Soleil

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
May 9, 2009

Wonderful time.

We couldn't have been treated better. The staff was perfect. The hotel is beautiful and spotless.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
May 9, 2009

Excellent Hotel I recommend the upgrade!

We had a lake view room which made all the difference. The fountains are mesmerizing! We would have liked to have a coffee maker in the room. Other travelers got better deals but we were happy with our deal all the same.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Lunch Buffet was the best! I think the restaurant is called "The Buffet"

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LBW
Business
Graham, WA
May 8, 2009

*****

Perfect for our Baby-moon! Luxurious, beautiful hotel. Look forward to staying again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mon Ami Gabi in Paris has the most amazing food!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, Wa
May 8, 2009

A great birthday treat

Loved the hotel. We also upgraded and was not disappointed. Didn't get a chance to use the pool. Buffet was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego Ca
May 8, 2009

Its about the little things

It was my first time in Vegas and I loved every minute of it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Enola, PA
May 8, 2009

Deserving of Awards

The Bellagio is truly outstanding in every way. Nothing disappointed us or fell short of our expectations. All expectations were exceeded. The facility, location, restaurants, shops, salon, spa, decor, service, etc. were outstanding. The dancing waters were inspirational. There is no question that we will return here! I did think the salon was a little overpriced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Eat dinner early and enjoy treats from the crepe place in the hotel later!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top