$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2198 out of 2198
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Weatherford, Texas
Mar 11, 2009

stay at the Bellagio

Beautiful hotel. Loved the room. It had a marble entryway and marble floors in the bathroom. Good sized room and bathroom. Very comfortable bed. I did not hear my neighbors through the walls. We ate at the buffet and at the garden restaurant (can't remember its name) by the chocolate shop. Both were good. I loved the casino area. Everything felt open and large. We saw the Cirque de Soleil "O" and it was very good. It was easy to grab a taxi and go up and down the strip. We visited the Venetian and the Mirage. The Venetian was over the top, but I liked the Bellagio better. Service was excellent from the check in clerk, to the restaurant staff, to the concierge staff. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte, NC
Mar 11, 2009

"O" My Goodness Graciousness

This is luxury. Huge, exquisite, opulent, & gracious—I mean the rooms not just the lobby & casino! Great location! Let me just say, the bed was the best thing ever! Sooo comfortable it was like sleeping on a cloud. And the room service was awesome, it arrived quickly. Oh, and you have to try what I had, White Chocolate & Banana French Toast! I nearly lost my mind. We had a view of the Palms and Rio but forget about that and slip back into bed. Housekeeping was wonderful and we received amazing service from everyone we encountered. Make sure you spend a few hours at the Fontana Bar – it’s a cool place to go. The only drawback is that some of the staff can be a little snobby. The fountains are now legendary so enough said on that and if you’ve not planned to, make sure you don’t leave Vegas without seeing Cirque du Soleil's “O”. We not only loved and enjoyed the show but also loved seeing the excitement on a little girl’s face who attended with her parents as she sat next to us. It’s a stay worth your time and money so bite the bullet and make the reservation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Don't miss "O"

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chien
Business
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Mar 4, 2009

Great hotel!!

It was great to spend the first trip to Vegas at Bellagio, which is quite new, good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Mar 4, 2009

Could use improvement

Hotel lobby is bustling and diverse - a good place for people watching. Video poker payouts were chintzy - in fact, we did most of our ganmbling at Planet Hollywood and Palms for that reason.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Le Reve at the Wynn is less expensive than O (at Bellagio) and the seating is more viewer-friendly.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Mar 4, 2009

what a blast

only complaint would be: we had a little trouble with the hostess at the Cafe restaurant - the restaurant was dead (3:00 in the afternoon) when we (my sister and I) were seated we asked if we could sit at the table with a view of the lobby and the hostess kind of gave us a hard time because it was a table for 6 people - I DON'T THINK THERE WERE 6 PEOPLE IN THE WHOLE RESTAURANT. right after we were seated she seated a man at the table next to us (one man at a table for six) and she never gave him a hard time when he asked for that table! Whatever!!!!!!!!1

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

go see "O" - it was THEE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pennsylvania
Mar 3, 2009

Wonderful Second Honeymoon!!

Our stay at the Bellagio was First Class from the day we arrived all the way until we left. The room was beautiful, quiet and spotless, i was well rested. The gaming was the best in town, and we checked around in different casinos, hands down the Bellagio was the classiest and cleanest. The decor of the hotel and casino was absolutely impecable. The staff were all so very accomidating and friendly. We also loved the dining in the hotel, it was delicious! All in all our stay at the Bellagio was A+++, we will recommend this hotel to friends and family, and will be returning ourself in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Definately dine in the Bellagio, you will love it!

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Woodland Hills,Ca
Mar 3, 2009

girls(mommieis) just want to have fun!

the overall hotel experience was really good. the only 2 things that bothered me was that I could hear every conversation out in the hall way, sound resistant walls are needed. the other bother is that Orbitz didnt describe the room very precise,I thought I was getting a 650sq ft lake view room, but instead I only got a lake view room. I was very annoyed w/ that at first, but I didnt let it spoil my trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Concierge was very helpfull and nice.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Amsterdam
Mar 3, 2009

Superdeluxe!!

Hotel was absolutely fab!! Location great as it was right in the middle of the strip. We got a room in the spa tower, which was really nice although a short walk from the lobby. Were offered to get a lake view room for 20 dollars more per night, but decided to rather spent it on a nice dinner. Lobby, casino and garden looked amazing, definitely worth a visit even when you are not staying at the Bellagio. We got a package deal with two free tickets for a cirque du soleil show, which was fantastic as normally you would pay around 100 dollar per ticket. Staff was super friendly and assisted very helpful where needed. We would stay here again if we visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester, N.Y.
Mar 3, 2009

Fabulous Bellagio!

When you stay at a place like Bellagio, you expect a certainly level of service and the hotel staff delivered. First-rate customer service, and that's the most important thing. My girlfriend and I were there for four days, Thurs-Monday, in February and the only complaint I had was too much traffic on the casino level from non-hotel guests. There should be some areas, other than the room level, where they limit access to non-hotel guests (and I am NOT a snob). Checking in, for example, there was a decent line and that's understandable, but casino-goers constantly cutting through the line to just keep walking was annoying to those in line, especially when we had to jockey our baggage to accommodate these people. Bellagio should really do a better job of keeping that area clear of such traffic. Everything else was simply fantastic. We had one of the basic rooms and it was gorgeous, clean and well-maintained by our maid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Even if you're dining for lunch or dinner in Bellagio make a reservation to avoid waiting 30-45 minutes (of course, that give you time to hit the tables!) Bellagio is a popular place.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Mar 3, 2009

Excellent Hotel

Outstanding hotel. Everything is beautiful and the service was top notch. Too bad the fitness center is $25 per visit, otherwise everything was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Bellagio Buffet is outstanding and actually a great value.

Back to menu Return to top