$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2216 out of 2216
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Langley BC
Apr 22, 2009

BELLAGIO

THE ROOMS SHOULD COME EQUIPPED WITH COFFEE POTS FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY. ROOM SERVICE FOR A POT OF COFFEE AND 4 PIECES OF COLD UNBUTTERED TOAST WAS $34.80. A LITTLE RIDICULOUS IF YOU ASK US. OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS FABULOUS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jimmydan
Friends
Calgary,Ab
Apr 22, 2009

Check out at Check-in

My complaint was that I prepaid the room well in advance, upon check-in an imprint was taken(or so I thought)for incidentals(?!)Imagine my shock to find out a charge/hold was placed on my card that I was unaware of. It timed perfectly with a payment date and and used the available credit I needed for a car rental. For 24 hours I had no car to fulfill some sightseeing tours, so disappointing in the least. Not all the fault of the hotel, but had we known we could have used different credit cards to avoid embarrassment and disappointment at car rental agency. Hotels should not need such a large (for us $650.00) amount without clearly notifying the guests of their intentions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
oregon
Apr 22, 2009

bellagio

The computer system at the Bellagio has been going down frequently since they have went wireless in the hotel. We were told to come back to check in 2hr after arrival and then they were still down. Didn't get to our room until 10pm and we arrived at 6:30pm. I have stayed at much nicer hotels that don't call themselves 5 star. TV was outdated and very difficult to use. We heard every word from guests in adjoining room and everyone passing by in hallway. Quite a disappointing hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Austin, Tx
Apr 22, 2009

Bellagio - Bella Vita

It was absolutely wonderful. First time in Vegas and could not have picked a better hotel. The location is prime real estate and the rooms were very nice! Their customer service was great. Try Olives and the little Italian bistro/restaurants by the pool for a quick breakfast or lunch. Delicious! There is no doubt in my mind that I will stay at the Bellagio again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Southern Ohio
Apr 22, 2009

Loved Bellagio

We went to Las Vegas to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We have been to Las Vegas many times, and this was by far the best time we have had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Picasso's is absolutely wonderful!

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Clearwater, Florida
Apr 22, 2009

Beautiful hotel and fantastic service

We went to Vegas to get married and have our honeymoon all in one trip. We could not have picked a better hotel for this occasion, they even upgraded our room to a spectacular view of the fountain and eiffel tower across the street. (even though we did not get married there) I did get my hair and makeup done at the spa for our wedding and they did a great job, I could not have asked to look more beautiful. The hotel has a ton of restaurants to choose from and is centrally located on the strip. The maid service was impecciable, and the hotel is very clean and well maintained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take comfortable walking shoes to Vegas and try to walk as much as possible during the day to save money. Paying for cab rides all week adds up.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Louisville, KY
Apr 22, 2009

Beautiful Hotel

Everything was great. We were just disappointed in the quality of the toiletries provided and the fitness center cost $25.00 per day per person!! We really wanted to work out at least once, but not that badly. A little ridiculous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tabletop
Couples
west allis,wi
Apr 22, 2009

Fantastic and relaxing

Our stay was fabulous. Very relaxing and hotel staff couldn't have treated us any better. In-room dining was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
twrguys
Business
Natchez, MS
Apr 22, 2009

Bellaggio

Our stay involved attending a conference. We appreciated the location and variety of merchandise within the convienient shops for small items during the stay. We also found very conveinient and meeting areas within the main building (resturants and atrium were easily located by our visiters) The ventalation and low cigarette smoke levels were most noticable compared to other Casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Walter World Traveler
Single
Costa Mesa Calif.
Apr 22, 2009

Magnificent Hotel

Gambled of course, layed out at the pool, walked around the hotel and surrounding hotels. I like how bridges connect to Cesars's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Used the bridge to Ceasar's Palace and attended Bette Midler. Suggest you go to Cesar's box office for tickets. This way you can see seats available.

Back to menu Return to top