$169 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2401 out of 2401
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegas Bride 2014
Business
Hartford, CT
May 13, 2014

Bellagio was Amazing!!

The hotel was absolutely gorgeous. The staff was extremely helpful and hospitable. The restaurants were indulgent and luxurious. Even the buffet exceeded my expectations. Our room was huge, the bathroom itself was bigger than our room at the NYC W Hotel-- we even had a his and her sink which made life sweet in the morning when we had somewhere to be and had to hurry to get ready. I loved my stay and I won't consider any other hotel when I'm in Vegas from now on!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Picasso was phenomenal. Worth the price tag!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeffknet
Business
Plano TX
May 12, 2014

Weekend quickie

Went to the Bellagio for the weekend for a family getaway enjoy the casinos is there well ventilated for this non-smoking family also enjoyed the restaurants though they are expensive it is the Bellagio after all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

If you're going to see O which is located inside Bellagio I recommend sitting halfway up or closer to the top for a better view

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SJRocks
Business
Wood land hills, California
May 12, 2014

Wonderful Stay

It's so nice, Front desk people are so nice. It was just a perfect visit for my Birthday. love to visit again and again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

It's in the mid of the Strip area, all are very short walk

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mommy1216
Business
New Hampshire
May 10, 2014

Great honeymoon

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying here for a belated honeymoon. The hotel was beautiful! The staff was very helpful and pointed us in the direction of shows to see and places to eat. Enjoyed every morning by the pool relaxing before our busy day started. The buffet is delicious with what seems like unlimited choices. It was an expensive stay, but we had anticipated it, so if you can budget for it, I think it is well worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

See a cirque show when visiting Vegas! You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
philvish
Business
Denver
May 2, 2014

Outstanding hotel experience

The staff were extraordinary. Everyone was super nice and the dealers in particular were very nice and friendly. I've stayed at this hotel regularly and every time it meets expectations, which are and should be quite high. This is an absolutely beautiful hotel and despite the size manages to maintain an incredibly high standard. The buffet in particular is to very nice, though I don't think there is a restaurant in the hotel that wouldn't be described as top notch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Community Advocate
Business
West Bloomfield, MI
Apr 27, 2014

Luxury Accommodations

The hotel was very beautiful and clean. The services were impeccable. I would recommend staying at Bellagio's Hotel to all of my family and friends. Last, but not least, the hallways and common areas were very quiet. Also, I felt safe and secure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a very nice french restaurant across the street from Bellagio's Hotel. It's best to make reservations before going since it is very popular.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
George Quintero
Business
México
Apr 27, 2014

The Bellagio

Excellent, very profesional and consistent. Everybody is corteous and polite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brutis
Business
Augusta Maine
Apr 26, 2014

just wonderful!

Absolutely wonderful - staff was outstanding and helped with anything we needed - had an amazing time; very relaxing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

room service was outstanding! give it a try - you won't be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ZeldaLoo
Business
Massachusetts
Apr 26, 2014

Nice!

The only reason I agree to Las Vegas is when it's a must for business. Of the hotels on the s Stripi I've visited for conventions,mthecBellagio is the best. It's beautiful, the air is circulated reasonably well in the casino, so breathing becomes nearly possible. The rooms are lovely, comfortable, and the keys actually work (none of thatdemagnetizing and forcing the hike back to the lobby a la .Caesar's Palace).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Antoni1111
Business
los Angeles California
Apr 23, 2014

A good quick comfortable getaway

Overall it was the perfect place to get away of all the hassle of work, good clean fantastic rooms, the decor was like a fantasy land far away to a magical garden in a story book, the entertainment they have is the best specially with the O show!! The only thing was one of the bell boys was kinda rude and inpatient but other than that it's a pretty much perfect place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Make sure you know all the entertainment your hotel offers because in my case my hotel had in my opinion the best show in Las Vegas

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top