$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2643 out of 2643
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bobo9988
Business
san francisco, California
Oct 3, 2014

great stay

graet location. short walk to attractions. foutain shows is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rspecialt2003
Business
Tennessee
Oct 1, 2014

bellagio

Was the most beautiful hotel. The stay was terrific. Visited other hotels on stay to compare. Bellagio was classy. Clean and felt like a millionaire staying there. Planning family trip with kids to bellagio. For December

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Diablo

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Henry E
Business
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Sep 24, 2014

Outstanding hotel

First class service. Clean and comfortable room with stellar restaurants and casino. Central location on the strip. Have been here in the past and it remains a favorite. This stay was a good value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bacchanal buffet at Caesar's Palace is rated as one of the best in the USA. I have eaten there 3 times this year. You will definitely be satisfied.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jet Setter 13
Business
Santa Monica, California
Sep 23, 2014

Bellagio: Not What it Used to Be

It is still a good hotel, but it is certainly not what it used to be and there is much better value to be found on the Strip these days. We stayed for a friends’ pre-wedding and the treatment was nothing special. As a bonus, the room we were given was not only average, but was not cleaned when we walked in either. In short: nothing special. Enjoy the fountains, but stay somewhere else. Furthermore, I am also well aware of the fact that many night clubs within these hotels are independently managed, but a special mention is due for Hyde: it is by far the worst (“disgusting” would be a more fitting term) night club I have ever seen. Rude and incompetent staff is pretty much the norm for most night clubs in the US, but at least in Vegas the club itself, the crowd, and the DJs normally counterbalance that. Hyde must have dedicated a substantial effort to be awful on all fronts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Avoid night club Hyde at all cost.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aabarn22
Business
Dallas, TX
Sep 23, 2014

Recent Stay

It was pretty good but smokey! Pool was excellent and the hotel had a huge variety of guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
deerstalker
Business
Albany,NY
Sep 19, 2014

Couple getaway

Hotel lived up to its reputation. The variety of shops and restaurants was a plus. The location was also convenient. For instance having a theater on premises was as luxury. In addition, the performance was excellent. We would consider a return stay. Especially after visiting a majority of the other casinos on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

make reservations well in advance.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carpel113
Business
Maryland
Sep 19, 2014

Great trip

The Bellagio was amazing!! Perfect location on the strip, close to Planet Hollywood and Ceasars. If you don't feel like walking to the Venetian or other resorts taxis are reasonably priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Grab a Vegas coupon book (Amazon) before you go, food and drinks are expensive!

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
St Eve
Business
New York
Sep 16, 2014

Hotel havens

From the minute I arrived the service was fantastic. Greeted at the entrance and registered very quickly. The room was immaculate. Casino was centrally located and the pool was fantastic. Great pool side service. Food throughout the hotel was excellent. Bars conveniently located and again great service. All of the staff without exception were polite and friendly and were always looking to help

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aabarn22
Business
Dallas, TX
Sep 15, 2014

Recent Stay

first trip to Vegas. stay was above average, but did not wow me. I'm sure there was plenty that I didn't even get to, but nobody went out of their way to show it to me either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kuan
Business
Singapore
Sep 6, 2014

great getaway

From checking in to checking out, our stay was very pleasant. The service was excellent from front office to housekeeping. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Make it a must to go and watch "O" by Cirque du Soleil. It's beyond expectations and a must do if you are staying at the Bellagio.

Back to menu Return to top